Face the Morningstar Last Part. (A poem by @sammy)

in The Ink Well4 years ago

Face the Morningstar


Are you aware that,

I also want,

to be told

obscene things?


Do you know that,

I don't care,

if your voice,

is ugly?


And if,

the jokes of,

the two of us

are worthless,

I will love you a lot,

to understand how you feel.


I would beat it,

over and over again.

Because you are still,

the owner of it.


Let me borrow,

A lover's line.

"I love you, but this pain"


So you,

you,

I will love you,

I will love you.


In all that,

I have done here,

let us love one another.

I'll never forget,

the person,

who owned it.


The person who did nothing,

but hurt,

scream,

crush this heart repeatedly.


So before,

I finish this poem,

I will ask you,

Are you ready to see the Morningstar in front of you?



pixabay.forest

Part 1.

Part 2.

Part 3.

Happily Yours,
Sammy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82