Face the Morningstar Part 3. (A poem by @sammy)

in The Ink Well4 years ago

Face the Morningstar


Not just one.

Not just two.

But more.

You go ahead,

and I will accept you completely.


Because a lot for the looks.

Take it.

Be invited,

stay,

ask,

lived.


See here.

But they all failed.

When he met Judas,

he left.


If you are one of those,

who will say goodbye,

I am glad to be your guest,

And leave you a smile.


I said that at first,

the only downside is that,

you'll eventually turn away,

and say goodbye.


But if not.

Hi, I'm yours.

Often left behind.

Often miss.

Often feared.

It is often misunderstood.


But it will make you feel,

what heaven means.

Every day you are given,

a new definition of the word Love.


You, you,

everyone who came in,

and listened to this,

crazy scene on stage.


I will love you.

You, I love you.

You, I love you, Father,

I love you so much.


I'm tired of loving the same person,

over and over again,

without even seeing my point.



pixabay.landscape

Part 1.

Part 2.

Happily Yours,
Sammy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74