Face the Morningstar Part 2. (A poem by @sammy)

in The Ink Well4 years ago

Face the Morningstar


Stories of tales,

want to loose.

The proof is torn,

marked on my face.


They come out one by one,

leaving a trace.

Proof that they no longer want to hide.


I want to be happy too.


His Father is a witness,

in the conversations that took place,

and the voluptuous delicacy.

At first I said that,

all it does is sadness.


I said that at first.

You don't know.

The same as,

You do not care.


To all who feel,

to those who have just passed by,

to those who just listen.

Please come in,

and I will feed you.


To hid Mother's dining,

please eat,

mixed with,

strange substance,

that came from,

on his lover's planet.


Like a broken heart,

and ruined pies,

little raisins,

dirty potatoes,

and sourly water,

filled all inside.


It was really nice

His mom's meal.

You will be satisfied with,

it is very good.


But you will be thirsty,

because you are like that.

I continued with him as well.

No other.


But I still haven't had enough.


pixabay.raindrops

Part 1.

Happily Yours,
Sammy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98