Campaign: Steemit & your life ( impact of Steemit on your life)

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

IMG_20210521_103543.jpg
Background image source

Hello all steemians! Hope you all are well. I'm also good.
After performing couple of months on this #steemit, i have realised that it has big impact on my life.
There are some types of impact on my life after Working in steemit platform such as :

Economical impact :

This is one of the biggest impact cause after Woking in #steemit platform, ut has bring economical support to my life. And in my point of view that in this steemit platform who are working have also the same economical support from this platform.

Informational:

#steemit is one of the strongest social media. And I'm sure that through this platform one can get so mush information. Steemians can know about natural beauty, crypto news, country side view and many more information.

Health tips :

There are so many communities in this platform.
And also there are some health related community from there steemians can get knowledge about the health.

Entertainment :

In this platform there so many posts about entertainment and funny and i think that if one spend time on this platform he or she will not feel boring cause there so many post are coming consistently which gives many entertainment.

Skill:

Besides, steemit is teaching us so many skill also..one can practice one's writting skill here( in my case It's happening) and also there are so many sphere of learning different skills on ghis platform such as, grafix design, writting,making review. Etc.

And finally i can say that these are the impact of steemit in my life. Besides there many more impact of It's in my life..

And I'm nominating some of the steemians to join in this campaign @mdshafi, @tanjimahmed @shishir103, @bright-obias, @marytierra

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Dear @badsha1 I need talk to you very important things.
I hope you will send your telegram username or other social link.

Okay, my telegram surename is @badsha1
Search me on there

https://telegram.org/dl

Please send link or click this link

Give me your Facebook id link here

 3 years ago 

Thank you for nominating me.
I appreciate with it.
Thank you @badsha1

Great contests

 3 years ago 

Thanks to @badsha1 for inviting the campaign.
I will definitely try to take part.

Thank you Very much for your commitment to this community

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Hallw my friend @badsha1 I joined you campaign. Here is the post link, its helped you
https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@mdshafi/campaign-steemit-and-your-life-impact-of-steemit-on-your-life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05