Campaign: Steemit & your life ( impact of Steemit on your life)

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

How are you all friends I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am quite well by the grace of Allah. All are welcome on the Instrument Platform. I am very happy to be here and I have improved a lot.When I first found out about this platform I had very little idea about this platform. I know about the @Steemit-blog here after being platformed. There are many ideas about steemit. The ones I keep following are the ones I consider and try to understand. I see there is a lot to learn here and to create something of your own from here. Here I can showcase my talent. They know how to value that talent and from there they inspire me to learn a lot. Thank you my friend @badsha1 for nominating me this campaign. He also helped me in this platform.

20210527_124614.jpg
Bacground image source

Since I joined this social media, my life has changed a lot and I have learned a lot of new things. I have been able to invent something new from here. I have been able to further develop my talent.

Here are some of the points I have made that have changed my estimation a lot in my life, if not without knowing about it:

  • Communication

  • Acquiring knowledge

  • Economic

  • Entertainment

  • Good health

COMMUNICATION :

At first I thought it was just like any other social media. But later I realized that it is no exception to the molecules. It has better communication systems than others and is spreading fast all over the world. By communicating with each other we can learn about different cryptocurrencies from each other and have different reviews with them. I can get ideas from them. And they help a lot from here.

ACQUIRING KNOWLEDGE :

What is steem? What is steem power? What is steem dolar? What is cryptocurrency?
If I had not been involved here, I would never have known about these things. This knowledge increase me too much from @steemit.I want more knowledge about this platform @steemit.

ECONOMIC :

It help me economically too much. I creat something new one. This platform pay me for this new thing. Its so excited for me. Oww thats great platform @steemit I ever seen before. Now I can easily suport my family financialy. They also so happy to see I do the work. This is the mos helpful thing. thats why I love it so much.

ENTERTAINMENT :

As much as it helps us financially, we also have the opportunity to entertain ourselves to improve our mindset. There are many opportunities for entertainment here. There are different types of competitions that we use to entertain and other posts we can entertain from there. Sitting at home we can learn about different countries and get to know about its location and the geographical location of its area.

GOOD HELATH:

There are all kinds of arrangements here. As I said earlier I had no idea about Steemit then I started following Steemet blog and found out about Steemit. There are also a variety of healthcare communities where you can learn about healthcare. If you want to know about any kind of hygiene, if you are involved with the hygiene committees here, you can get involved and learn about hygiene. And you can follow your own hygiene rules.

Thank you so much for visit my post I wish I can improved my self from @steemit so much.

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84