The impact and importance of steemit in our daily lives.

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

IMG_20210522_134251.jpg
Background image source
Assalamu Alaikum. Steamian friends how are you all. I hope you are well. I'm fine too. The great Creator has kept us all well and healthy. I have been working on this social media called @Steemit for several months. I didn't understand much when I first entered here. After that I slowly got the idea about this @steemit platform due to being associated with this social media for some time.A new campaign has been launched on this @Steemit platform. The campaign is the impact of @Steemit on our lives. My friend @badsha1 has invited me to participate in this campaign. So I am very grateful and grateful to my friend @badsha1.

The impact of @steemit on my life

When we connect with a social media, some of the effects of that media on our daily lives. However, after joining this estimate, some changes have taken place in my life. The @steemit Platform is a very important reputable platform. I have benefited differently in my life since joining the platform. And now I can live a beautiful and healthy life.

Here are some important points to keep in mind from the @Steemit platform. And the way they have affected the lives of each of us:

  • Communication
  • Acquiring knowledge
  • Economic
  • Entertainment
  • Good health

Communication:

We are all connected to one or another social media. The @steemit Platform is also a social media. Through this @steemit Media we can make friends with people from any country in the world.We can learn and enjoy the environment around them while sitting in our own country.

Acquiring knowledge:

Through this social media we can gain knowledge in various ways. We gain knowledge by sitting in our own country and exchanging information with them through communication. I also gain knowledge about the environmental nature of their country in different ways.

Economic:

The most important impact in our lives is the economic impact. We also get financial help from the platform called @Steemit. We use that money to pay for our education. We can buy medicine when we get sick. We can also stand by the side of helpless poor people. We can help them financially in various ways.

Entertainment:

We get a lot of entertainment from this @Steemit platform. We get to know about different types of tourist places and get entertainment from there. We can put our own talents here. Many times we can create our own landscapes with our own hands and share them with everyone. Many people make very nice comments when they see them and we get a lot of pleasure from seeing them. In a word, @Steemit entertains us a lot.

Good health:

Health is the root of happiness. If the body is healthy, the mind is always good. I've been smiling and entertaining all the time since I joined the Steam platform. My mind is always cheerful. Interest in work is created.

So we can say that social media plays an important role in our daily life. We can spend our leisure time in our work space with a lot of fun and entertainment. And for the foreseeable future, I would like to be associated with this @steemit platform and work here.
I am delighted to discuss with all of you the effects of @steemit in our daily lives.
Thanks to all the Steamians for reading my post carefully.
And more special thanks
Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Great post brother....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64159.93
ETH 3482.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50