Contest📢 : My favorite SR name is ( @goodybest )"

in Steem For Bangladesh14 days ago

Hello, the beautiful people of the Steemit community how are we doing today, greetings from this end I love you all. @vickyson

✅ What is your favorite SR name? Write about him.

I joined Steemit exactly one year this April. and I am happy that I have taken part in this Steemit world when I joined the Steemit community after introducing my achievements task I came in contact with many Steemians across the world moderator Steem representatives and other Steemit friends and family, at first I didn't know the difference between Steemit moderator and representative but as a student that I am, I asked questions and I also make my finders and I realized that each of these people has their function in the Steemit platform

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzpLx6cJhSdMgxWa4bKfF9bQX9iSoENEVxrYo8wBcMfWJcfE3ypms9pDVqqACtArug84neXRA3v4FFqhnv.jpeg

My Steemit favorite representative is @goodybest she is original consistent friendly always at the top of the game. I didn't mention her because she's the best of them all but she has been on my mind right from the initial stage, I was introduced to this platform her approach and kind words as a representativeWhen we had a video call for the first time is was impressive and it shows that she is a good person to associate with She has been A great help and a supportive Steemit friend,

She's always out there to support the newcomers and to guide them on how to relate in the community and she's always active at her Duty posts even though she's a mother with kids and home responsibilities she always reaches out to the less privileged through the preaching of the gospel, I read the article of her outreach with family to share the good news of Jehovah to the other people her personality inspired me a lot.

✅ What are the qualities to be an SR?
  • Active member in the group is one of the qualities of a Steemit representative the person must be active for him to be able to monitor the activity that goes on in her community and state so that accurate reports can be carried out at the end of the month

  • time management For you to qualify for the Steemit representative you must be able to manage your time range for you to be able to reach out to the communities in your position before the expiring date. ( thank they say is money)

  • For the person to qualify for a Steemit representative he must have a specific amount of Steem power before he or she can be awarded the position of a representative in their respective States their steem power enables the Steemit representative to vote and verify other Steemian who will help them grow in the community

  • Selfless in thoughts for you to qualify for the Steemit representative you must be able to carry others along regardless of their status you must try your best to reach out to others so that they can be able to grow in the community.

✅ Which qualities of your preferred SR do you like best?

Her commitment to the platform is what I like best about my Steemian representative she's always committed to the work she's doing and she's always ready to perform her duty "Her relationship with others does not end with the Steemian friends alone but with the people around her*. commitment to your work can Grant you a reward at the end of the tournament many have received positive rewards because of their activity and consistency in what they are doing I will not be surprised if good invest granted a reward for her active in the platform

One of the things I like best about her also is her thoughts for others she always goes through the new, community to verify poses create contests write articles find time to vote on others with good comments being a mother is not easy but she never lets it bring her down. I look up to her and many others as my mentors who keep me motivated in the Steemit world

✅ Have you ever dreamed of becoming an SR? Why do you want to be SR?

I know that this life is one step at a time I believe that before they could reach the level they were today, they must have put on hard work to earn such a position everybody wants to be successful in life. I will be glad if I am the Steemit representative in the future because it will make me famous and strong in what they do for me to reach the position of a state representative I must work hard and steam power before thinking of applying for Steemit representative is a day job, I can't be sleeping while others are working and expect to be a representative in the platform

I'm sure if I am a Steemit representative I will do greater work in the future hence I have a great mentor like @goodybest.

Thank you for stopping by I would love to invite

@f2i5
@josepha
@patjewell

to join the beautiful contest see you next time I love you all.

Cc.
@mdkamran99

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Greeting my friend,

Goodybesty indeed a very good ans dedicated steemian ans she proved herself as a good Steem representative many time.I wish you good luck for your post.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

 13 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI12.8
Period2024-04-20
Club Status5050

Can see you're all ready.
All the best.

 11 days ago 

Wow, you've totally made my day! I can't thank you enough for considering me the best. Your kind words and thoughtful compliments really mean a lot to me. I'm so grateful for your support and encouragement, and I just want you to know that I appreciate you so much! I hope all your dreams come true! ❤️

You're welcome Mrs best 🙏❤️

 8 days ago 

Greetings,
Goodybest has proven herself to be ranked best because of her namesake. Her commitment and consistency is what I learnt from her in her works and meetup. Being a Steem representative is a great honour. To join this honoured personality, you have to earn it. Good luck on your post.

Thank you so much dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82