The Shopping Game -Season 3 | 18.12.2023|Cart Adventures and Family Fun at Amana Big Bazar.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago (edited)

Hello,I'm @sumayaorin , from #Bangladesh

Add a subheading (46).png

Image made by Canva

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Hello everyone! I hope you're all doing well. I’m here to participate in the Contest :The Shopping Game -Season 3 | 18.12.2023|Cart Adventures and Family Fun at Amana Big Bazar. I'm thrilled to share my recent experience at the "Amana Big Bazar" store in Mohakhali, Dhaka. With our shopping list in hand, we embarked on a family quest to conquer aisles and explore the wonders of Amana Big Bazar. Now, being a proud shopaholic and a mother to a spirited three-year-old daughter, the stakes were high, and the excitement was through the roof.

cart.jpg

shopping 1.jpg


At Amana Big Bazar.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyQU8aaFqAYor4kZvJHgAZiBhJTd9K9E3RK8aRSKo91pbp472GazHiwaTsuvYzaHuLMCAGYxPmZeB7bDauUia (1).png

Our agenda for the day was simple - explore the store and purchase the necessary items. However, with our little daughter in tow, any shopping excursion turns into a lively adventure, with her insisting on being the mastermind behind the shopping decisions, particularly when it comes to pushing the shopping cart.


rice.jpg

Chicken.jpg


We took Four chickens and Two kg of polaw rice from this section. Four Chickens cost was in BDT 760 in Steem 27.45 and Two kg polaw rich cost was in BDT 340 and in Steem 12.28 At Amana Big Bazar.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyQU8aaFqAYor4kZvJHgAZiBhJTd9K9E3RK8aRSKo91pbp472GazHiwaTsuvYzaHuLMCAGYxPmZeB7bDauUia (1).png

Our journey through the aisles began with essentials like some chickens and two kg of polao rice. As a family, we took our time navigating the store, with each member contributing to the shopping list. Amidst the aisles, I found myself in front of an enticing display of Cosmetics. The collection was vast, and choosing the brands became a delightful challenge. But I didn't find there my usual one which I use in winter. After what felt like a Why not? see some lipstick there because there was a huge collection of lipstick brands. The sales agent was very cooperative with me as she helped out with swatches of lipsticks to showcase to me the actual shades of color.And the good news is,I found a brand that I had been looking for many days and surprisingly with the expected color. So, from the glamorous eternity, I finally snagged my perfect lipstick companion.


cart 2.jpg


I took a Nior lipstic from this cosmetic section which cost was in BDT 595 and in Steem 21.52 . At Amana Big Bazar.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyQU8aaFqAYor4kZvJHgAZiBhJTd9K9E3RK8aRSKo91pbp472GazHiwaTsuvYzaHuLMCAGYxPmZeB7bDauUia (1).png

Now, here's where the plot thickens. While I was lost in the world of beauty, my husband and our mini-shopping czar found themselves in the "kids corner." It's become a tradition nowadays that our little one wants to take charge of the shopping cart, as if she's the chief decision-maker. In the kids' section, her attention was captivated by a soft ball. Her confidence in picking out the perfect item for herself brought a smile to my face, reinforcing the joy of family outings.


baby me.jpg

baby corner.jpg


See my excited baby in that Kids zone section. She took a ball for her and I took a baby bath wash .The Ball cost was in BDT 225 and in Steem 8.15 and bath wash cost was in BDT 382 and in Steem 13.84 At Amana Big Bazar.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyQU8aaFqAYor4kZvJHgAZiBhJTd9K9E3RK8aRSKo91pbp472GazHiwaTsuvYzaHuLMCAGYxPmZeB7bDauUia (1).png

As we waltzed towards the checkout, the shopping cart laden with treasures, I couldn't resist adding a baby bath soap to our loot. Because why not? "Amana Big Bazar" had us covered from lipstick glam to kiddie dreams and baby essentials.


shopping bill.jpg

cart 3.jpg


My shopping was complete for the day .and my total bill was in BDT 2362 and in Steem 85.56 all Vat , Tax inclusive. At Amana Big Bazar.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyQU8aaFqAYor4kZvJHgAZiBhJTd9K9E3RK8aRSKo91pbp472GazHiwaTsuvYzaHuLMCAGYxPmZeB7bDauUia (1).png

The entire experience was a delightful blend of family time, exploration, and the joy of discovering new items. It's heartwarming to witness our daughter's enthusiasm during these shopping sprees, turning routine tasks into memorable family moments. "Amana Big Bazar" provided the perfect backdrop for our family outing, offering not only a diverse range of products but also a welcoming environment for shoppers of all ages. I can't wait for our next shopping adventure, guided by the whims and fancies of our little one and the treasures awaiting discovery in the aisles of our favorite store.

Unitil next time
Happy Shopping Everyone

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

I would like to invite my friends @jyoti-thelight @tahispadron @ridwant @nanidi @radjasalman to participate in this contest.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXoBTy5kts8gAjuUzcyeKmvvJxWpchJLWqykZyXdNoFBBTkhVyVZnTjPL7T5RtnuqxN9fuiuf6PuLPfqDiNLQn.png

Thank You Everyone.png

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

My X/Twitter share link is here

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

De esa manera son mis nietos, con el carro de compras y hasta quieren se seleccionar las cosas a comprar.
Gracias por la invitación.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI10.3
Period2023-12-21
Resultclub100
 7 months ago 

Your shopping process was really nice team and it's great to see your daughter so excited it's normal for little kids to be curious and curious about everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64