The Diary Game|| Date:24-05-2024||A Memorable Summer Friday with My Sisters

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Hello,I'm @sumayaorin , from #Bangladesh

Add a subheading - 2024-06-03T155644.244.png

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Assalamualaikum everyone . I hope all of you are doing well and having a safe and sound time. I'm also doing fine, Alhamdulillah. Summer days are running terribly. The weather in and out is getting extreme, so the days of summer are getting difficult for all. The day started with extremely bad weather, full of humidity and sweat. But the day was Friday, and my dear sisters had arrived the day before at my home, so the day was special for me.

image.jpg

My summer special breakfast .

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

After waking up from bed, I decided to have something cold to calm my body. So I decided to have some "panta vaat" with lots of onion and dry chili. I like to have "panta vaat" often, and in summer it gives extra relief to the body and stomach. My sisters were also at my home, but they don't like "panta vaat," so there was another arrangement for them. After a soulful breakfast, I moved into my motherly duties. After feeding my daughter breakfast, I directly went to my kitchen to cook something special for my sisters. I cooked "polaw," "vegetables," and "chicken korma" for them. Meanwhile, I made "wood-apple juice" (beler shorbot) for everyone, which keeps our body and soul cool in summer.


image.jpg

image 2.jpg

image 3.jpg

image 1.jpg

a special lunch arrangement for my sisters .

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

After lunching all together, we took some rest and then made a plan to go for swimming. So, without any delay, we went to our nearby swimming pool and spent some quality time there. My baby had just started her swimming sessions, so she was excited to show some swimming tricks, which her father taught her, to her aunties. We all together had a wonderful time in the water in this hot weather. From there, we went home to freshen up.


image 1.jpg

image 2.jpg

Swimming pool time with my sisters .

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

After swimming, we were very hungry, so after freshening up, we decided to go for fuchka and dinner. As my sisters were there, my husband wanted to treat them to something special. So we went to a nearby Barcode restaurant and ordered their unlimited fuchka.


image.jpg

image 1.jpg

Our fuchka party .

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

The fuchka platter was so flavorful with a variety of toppings and "tok" like "doi tok," "pudina tok," "tetul tok," and "jeera tok." We had never had this type of fuchka platter before, so we enjoyed it a lot. After this refreshing and exotic taste of fuchka, our main dish arrived. My husband ordered a full platter of "kabab" for his sisters-in-law's arrival in town. He tried to make it special for them. The platter had a variety of kababs like "reshmi kabab," "hariali kabab," "sheek kabab," and "daal tarka," along with two types of "naan." It looked amazing and was delicious to eat. My little sister was so happy with this grand treat from her brother-in-law.


image 1.jpg

image 1.jpg

image 3.jpg

A wonderful family evening .

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

After that, we did not forget to take their famous "malai tea," which gave the final accomplishment to the whole day. With fun in mind and satisfaction in heart, we went back home with some beautiful memories of the whole day together.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Thank You Everyone.png

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

My X/Twitter share link is 👉here

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @eliany

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI6.6 ( 0.00 % self, 80 upvotes, 63 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-06-03
Club status100
 last month 

@sumayaorin , I love watching every moment you spend with your sisters. I also miss my sisters a lot. We have a lot of fun when all my sisters are together. Thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful dairy with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28