The Diary Game || Date :13.05.2024|| A Simple Day, a Priceless Evening .

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello,I'm @sumayaorin , from #Bangladesh

Untitled.jpg

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Assalamualaikum my fellow friends , I hope all of you are doing well and enjoying a good life. Alhamdulillah, I am also fine.


Untitled.jpg

This is my morning corner, and from this window I can see a vast greenery of peacefulness , which is my healing source .

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Morning times are always rushed in my life. After my husband goes to the office, I spend some time on my laptop to work on Steemit. Nowadays, I couldn’t manage enough time to work on Steemit, as I am busy with household and community work. But I want to work on it as much as I can.


Untitled.jpg

Paratha was delicious with "Alur Daal" .

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

After my daughter wakes up from her morning bed, we together set for breakfast. For breakfast, we had paratha, eggs, and alur daal. Yesterday, I tried to cook a famous dish from our northern area, "Alur Daal." It is a kind of gravy made with potatoes. The recipe for "Alur daal" was circulating on my social media for some days, and from there I got interested in making it. And yes, it was really tasty and went very well with crispy parathas.


Untitled.jpg

Untitled 1.jpg

Study time....actually a fun time of us .

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

After having breakfast, my daughter and I sat for some study time. As she is growing up, and next year, if everything goes right, she will go to school. So, I want her to at least sit for a while, so her interest can grow. And while playing and drawing, she can learn something. I decided I will do it every day so that it can become a routine for her.


Untitled.jpg

Untitled 1.jpg

My lunch cooking.

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

While spending time with her, I enjoy my mandatory morning tea. After spending an active morning with her, I made her freshen up, gave her a shower, and did some household chores. Then, I went to the kitchen to check the preparation for lunch. I saw everything was properly arranged, and I just had to cook. As I was at home that day, I decided to cook. I made "shak bhaji" and "chichinga chingri," "Mach Vuna" Meanwhile , I decided to make some juice for us, as it was already a hot summer afternoon, and a glass of juice would be refreshing. I found carrots, watermelon, and peaches in my freezer. With all of them, I made a mixed juice, which was really refreshing and fulfilling at that time.


Untitled.jpg

Untitled 1.jpg

This was so refreshing and weather demanding .

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

So, after all the afternoon activities, we had lunch, and after that, a little nap was mandatory. In the evening, while I was going to the kitchen to make something with tea. Suddenly, my husband suggested why not go to "West Point" - Naval Sea beach located in my area to have some potenga piyaju and beguni. As he was craving for those for some days, and outside it was a little windy, so we thought it would be a good decision to sit for some time in front of the sea. So, we went there.


Untitled.jpg

an evening of serenity by the sea

Yes, I would say it was the right decision. The seaside was full of wind, and probably it was high tide time. So, the weather and the beauty of the nighttime sea were beyond words. The beauty of that time was indescribable. We just couldn’t stand properly because of so much wind. Your mind will definitely be in a good mood if you can experience it once. My daughter was enjoying the strong wind so much. For some days, we were going through some emotional breakdown for some reason. But all of our tensions and depression just went away for a while with the sea wind.


Untitled.jpg

Untitled 1.jpg

a wonder moment spent with family .

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

After that, we ordered some potenga piyaju, beguni, chicken kabab, and coffee. It was a blessing to eat your craved food in front of this sea with this beautiful environment. Maybe this was not that expensive food, but the moment and the environment were expensive. The beauty of the time and environment was priceless. All our stress and depression just went away with the wind. And for that time, it was necessary. Sometimes you only need peace in life, not luxury. Your family, good moments, and peacefulness are enough to live.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Thank You Everyone.png

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

My X/Twitter share link is 👉here

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Your diary is very interesting. That view outside your window is to die for . Growing up and watching cartoons i have always dreamt of room from which i have a window that has green view outside . Your food looked really tptasty. Reading your post was fun , thanks for sharing your day with us .

Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65