Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (28-12-2023) |A Day of Surprises: Gifting Ammu Joy on the New Year.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello,I'm @sumayaorin , from #Bangladesh

Add a subheading (72).png

Image made by Canva

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Greetings to everyone in this wonderful community ! As we collectively count down the days to welcome a new year filled with hope and prosperity , my heart is brimming with anticipation. I find myself fervently praying that the coming year brings happiness , well-being , and success not only for me but for my entire family.

breakfast 1.jpg

breakfast.jpg

Here my baby daughter is trying to eat breakfast by her own.And my so simple breakfast of the day

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

The day unfolded with a subtle excitement, as I woke up with a special plan in mind for my dear Ammu. Engaging in my routine motherly duties, I ensured my daughter started her day with a delightful breakfast. Though I usually fed her, today she expressed a desire to eat on her own—a messy but endearing venture into independence. After the breakfast learning session, I settled for a light morning meal—a boiled egg, a biscuit, and a cup of strong tea.


vege fry.jpg

Fish vuna.jpg

My lunch preperation of the day -"Rui mach vuna " and "Mixed shobji vaji"

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

The day continued with the familiar rhythms of motherhood, including the challenges of giving my daughter a bath in the chilly winter season. Navigating through these routines, I then headed to the kitchen to prepare a heartwarming lunch of " Mixed vegetable Bhaji" and " Rui fish Vuna." The daily prayer followed, anchoring me in moments of reflection and gratitude.


evening.jpg

market.jpg

Went for the mission -surprising ammu at Bashundhara City Shopping Complex.

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

As the day progressed, the routine naptime for my baby provided a brief respite, a cherished tradition since her early days. Later in the evening, my husband and I had something special planned. I had long contemplated buying a new mobile phone for Ammu, as her current one had seen better days. With a simple phone in mind, offering a moderate camera, good sound quality, and basic social media access, we set out for Bashundhara City Complex.


phone shop 2.jpg

phone shop.jpg

phone buying.jpg

buying phone.jpg

Buying a phone for my ammu at Bashundhara City Shopping Complex

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Among the myriad of mobile shops, we found ourselves at the OPPO showroom. The Oppo A18, in radiant color, perfectly matched my choice and budget. Excitement filled the air as we envisioned the surprise awaiting Ammu. To savor the anticipation, we sat at a nearby restaurant, where I took a moment to explore the smooth and light functionality of the chosen phone.


me.jpg

snacks.jpg

Checking the features of new phone while having evening snacks.

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Snacks enjoyed, we made our way to Ammu's place to unveil the New Year surprise. As I handed her the Oppo A18, her face lit up like a twinkling star. The unexpected joy reflected in her eyes was more precious than any extravagant gift. In that moment, I realized that making Ammu happy within my means was a blessing in itself, and her contentment was a divine affirmation. Alhamdulillah, for a day woven with love, surprises, and the enduring joy of family.


phone.jpg

phone1.jpg

A love for ammu.It costed 13999 in BDT and in Steem 518 approx .Though happiness can n't buy through money. Just provide this pictures as price reviewing of this new phone .if anyone wants to buy it then it will help.

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

I couldn't help but notice that my dear Ammu needed a new phone, and so, I decided to seize every good occasion to bring a smile to her face. Despite the modest nature of the gift – a budget-friendly Android phone – its significance resonated deeply with me. The joy I anticipated on my Ammu's face was not contingent on the price tag; rather, it became a matter of making her happy within the confines of my own limits. Witnessing her happy face, a true blessing from Allah, became more than enough for me, emphasizing the profound value of heartfelt gestures over extravagant offerings.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Thank You Everyone.png

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyQU8aaFqAYor4kZvJHgAZiBhJTd9K9E3RK8aRSKo91pbp472GazHiwaTsuvYzaHuLMCAGYxPmZeB7bDauUia (1).png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI6.4
Period2023-12-30
ResultClub100

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

My X/Twitter share link is here

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Dear apu,
you spent a great day.you bought a phone for your mother. To buy something for parents really a matter of joy.To get gift from son or daughter is also a matter of joy for parent. May Allah live long your mother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32