Betterlife- The Diary Game || July 04, 2024 ||A Day of Balancing Home and Organizing a Rally and Seminar for Raising Awareness of Dengue Fever

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Hello,I'm @sumayaorin , from #Bangladesh

Add a subheading - 2024-07-12T221918.792.png

Image made by Canva

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Assalamualikum everyone ,



I hope all of my Steemian friends are doing well and having a good time in your own way. I am doing well and having a much better time balancing my daily life between home and my community work.


image.jpg

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

My day usually goes like this: In the morning , I wake up , freshen up , and then go to the kitchen to prepare breakfast. After preparing and sending my husband to the office, I wake my baby up. This is when my actual busy day begins. In the morning, she is in hyper mode, and I usually struggle for at least 30 minutes to get her in a good mood. Once she is ready for the day, we sit together at the table for breakfast.

image 1.jpg

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Today , I had an event at my community welfare center titled "Raising Awareness of Dengue Fever" ,so I was in a hurry. Fortunately, my mother-in-law is staying with us , which gave me some relief. After a fulfilling breakfast, I took my morning tea and sat by the window to enjoy it with nature. This is part of my daily routine.



image.jpg

image 1.jpg

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

After that, I went to the kitchen, but my mother-in-law took over the lunch preparation because I had the event. However , since my in-laws are at my home, I wanted to make something special for them. I learned a recipe from the internet and decided to try it out. As my father-in-law loves fish , I prepared a fish dish for him. Despite being in a hurry, I managed to make it for lunch. In between, I had to give time to my daughter because she needs me to sit with her during playtime. So, from morning until lunchtime, I was rushing to maintain everything.


image.jpg

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

After lunch, I had another big event in my community: a rally for the awareness of Dengue Fever. The program was at 3:45 PM. After lunch, I had to get ready and join the event. We, the committee members of our "Community Welfare," decided that it was time, during the rainy season, to raise pre-awareness about Dengue mosquitoes and Dengue Fever. This is the peak time for spreading this fever, and as women, we are the managers of our homes. If we are aware, our homes are secure. If we are not aware now, it could be too late. Sometimes, small steps can lead to significant difference.


image 1.jpg

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

I reached the venue and saw many community women already there to join the seminar and rally for "Raising Awareness of Dengue Fever." First, there was a rally, and then a seminar. All these arrangements were done by us, the "Women's Welfare Committee." Once all the women of our community and our committee president arrived, we started our rally. We walked throughout our community to spread awareness about Dengue Fever. Our intention was to inform everyone that this is the time to be aware of Dengue Fever. Increased awareness can help mitigate its effects.


image.jpg

image 1.jpg

image 2.jpg

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

After the walk, we went to the auditorium for the seminar. A doctor, whom we invited to speak, gave a detailed presentation on this important topic. She discussed what Dengue is , how it spreads , its effects , what to do for prevention, and what steps to take if someone contracts the fever. There was also a question-and-answer segment where many women asked questions and sought clarification about Dengue Fever.


image.jpg

image 1.jpg

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

After a successful event, all the committee members relaxed, as this event was organized based on our concepts and ideas. It was a memorable day for us. But the day didn't end there. There was a surprise for me from the committee heads. At the end of the program, our heads asked us to stay back for some committee-related work. They were organizing a reception for our new committee members and gave me another important responsibility, promoting me to a new post within the community. I was so surprised and honored. I didn't know anything about it , so it was a total surprise. Everyone congratulated me with a flower bouquet , and this new responsibility adds more duties upon me. I hope I can fulfill these responsibilities while balancing my home life.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Thank You Everyone.png

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyQU8aaFqAYor4kZvJHgAZiBhJTd9K9E3RK8aRSKo91pbp472GazHiwaTsuvYzaHuLMCAGYxPmZeB7bDauUia (1).png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

My X/Twitter share link is 👉here

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 6
: Congratulations! This post has been curated using steemcurator06. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You 😊


footer.jpg

Curated by : @pelon53
 29 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI5.7
Club Status100
Period2024-07-13

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63