The Diary Game III- 15/07/2023 - Story Of A Productive Day

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)
Greetings friends, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

It was a beautiful day when I woke up with positive vibes and also with some day out plans. As always my morning start with prayers and other daily routines. I was almost done with my online tasks and morning plan shifted to the afternoon. Had shower before lunch and noon prayers. Had a little bed rest before going out for a little shopping and collecting content for my next documentary contents I'm working on right now.

Made shopping but didn't captured photos of each products but would like to mention that I bought a camera stand, tub and so many necessary things. My aim was shooting some video shorts for my channel at the same time enjoying the walk and shopping.

I went for it after 3:30 pm and I perform my afternoon prayer inside the shopping mall where I stay for half an hour or little more. The first photography was taken from the rooftop of the shopping mall I'm talking about. The aerial view of the city was mind blowing that I enjoy watching.

image.png

Aerian view from a rooftop of my city shopping complex

It was an awesome day! It was sunny when I go there but it turns cloudy and a little rain was also experienced. I had umbrella inside my bag so I was not worried about rain. After completing prayers I enjoy the aerial view from the rooftop and the cool breeze feels so good. Even AC can't give the coolness that nature gave me there. My eyes were healed with the views I had when walking beside the natural elements beside footpath.

image.png

Available Junk Food Of My City- Chicken fry paratha roll stick

Walked a long way as I came back at 7 pm or a little bit later. When it was sunny I was done with my shopping and collecting images and video shorts. I was looking for some colorful butterflies to make a short but this time I couldn't find any. The street food chicken fry paratha stick looks delicious so I took photos of it. I collect some food photographs like this one above for my food upcoming blog.

image.png

Nearest famous pizza hut online delivery service bike

Pizza hut is a famous name as the brand of restaurant chain. The logo is familiar to many people already. I found some bikes were parked beside the road with the pizza hut delivery box. I also saw some delivery boys there with uniform of pizza hut. The box with logo looks nice so I take a photo of it. Not yet taste the pizza of pizza hut but maybe someday I can plan to order so I took the number in the box though the number available in their website.

image.png

My empty glass after drinking Lassi

Lassi is a cool drink and very famous here too. I had it when I get sweated after a long walk and shopping. Enjoying cool drink when the AC is on, made me feel like I'm in the land of ice, it feels so good. I love coolness but weather make me feel hot and sweated but a lassi can freshen me up instantly! The drink was worth drinking. I was almost done and bought camera stand but took no photo of it.

image.png

Met a cute cat sitting politely ❤️

When I was coming back I saw a cutie pie cat sitting inside a shop of clay made product beside footpath. It was friendly and when I rub my hand on it's soft fur, it was sounding adorably and when I left it to go back, and it was looking for my hand and I think it loved my hand which can't control touching cutie cats. It feels good and made my day more awesome. The owner of shop and cat was a good guy who was an old man with friendly nature.

image.png

Bought a new tub for my Aloe darling plant

At the end I bought some shampoo minipacks for the chef of my hostel as she likes having it from me often. I also bought a new clay made tub for my indoor aloe plant. Before my plant was in a plastic tub but now I decide to shift it to a new tub that made of clay. We should try to avoid plastic as much possible. Plastic is cheap and affordable but its harmful too.

So this was the story of a productive day I've spent. I would love to thank (Alhamdulillah) and mention my Almighty Allah for blessing me with the capability to buy anything I want, giving me good eyesight to enjoy the beautiful nature and views around me, giving me wellness and strength to walk long ways and for everything that make me feel blessed every single moments.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Thank you so much 💝❤️💗

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI15.3 ( 0.90 % self, 115 upvotes, 61 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-17
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 2,320.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44