Betterlife - The Diary Game | May 01, 2024 | Tasted something new

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

This is the story of first day of a new month. It was first day of May when I need to pay my bills as I do it for every month. After attending morning prayer I take another nap and wake up 8:30 am for my breakfast. I eat three flat breads with potato fry curry served by the hostel.

When I started working online I logged in my online bank for transfering fund. I sent 5000 BDT (Approximate 159 steem and $42.58 dollars) I sent monthly 5000 taka since last two years. After finishing half of my work online I has shower, lunch and another bed rest after lunch.

image.png

It was not a big day to share but the first day of month always busy than usual. I went to the ATM booth for withdrawing cash. I withdraw 8,500 taka (Approximately 270 steem and $72.38 dollars) for paying hostel rent and spend some for grocery shopping.

My hostel rent is 8000 Bangladeshi Taka per month and I withdraw 500 taka extra for my expenses. A new energy drink grabbed my attention whenever I went to grocery shops and I wanted to taste it at least once in my life because it is watermelon flavoured.

image.pngimage.png

I never tasted watermelon flavoured drink before but after tasting the drink the experience was not as good as expected. It was like other sugary energy drink available in the shops. Mango drinks are better than this. It was not worse but the taste was not unique and satisfied for me.

A bottle of this energy drink was 60 taka and the bottle was very hard plastic that can be a good water bottle. I liked the simple shape of the bottle with black cap. Now I carry this bottle in my bag as water bottle. It is useful for me this way. I bought pineapple and took a photo of it before cutting.

image.png

After buying pineapple and the new energy drink blue I came back to the hostel and paid my hostel rent. Hostel manager lady gave me the receipt of the payment and I take it into the purse. I was not tire but came back to my room to respond the prayer call I had in the evening. I performed my prayers as always and had my meals on time.

I had fish curry for lunch and egg curry for dinner. I followed my daily routine before going to bed. It was a blessed day when I paid bills on time and the hostel manager never asked for rent to me to pay because I'm very punctual on paying bills and rents. Praise to be Almighty Allah for giving me wellness, sound body and mind and for everything.

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI19.7
Period2024-06-07
ResultClub5050
 last month 

Thank you so much for such kind observation, stay blessed!

 last month 

You have steem sold like 5000 rupees for your personal needs. And your person has settled the past. Steam helps me a lot from time to time.

The small size pineapple you bought. Pineapples of this size are very tasty. I purchased it a few days ago.

 last month 

Yes these pineapples are tasty and I like it as seasonal fruit. Thanks for reading!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month (edited)
  • Your one day activity was great which I enjoyed. Where you withdraw money at the beginning of the month for your expenses. Yes it's true blue I also ate it but the taste was not appealing to me. Good luck to you sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52