Betterlife - The Diary Game | March 9, 2024 | Going Out And Shopping Activities

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago (edited)
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

It was a beautiful Saturday morning. I was excited because I wanted to have my breakfast in a restaurant and need to buy some cool cloths as summer is closer.

So I need to withdraw money from ATM booth when I'll go out I paid restaurant bill using my mobile wallet but I need cash to buy clothes and other accessories I may like.

As usual I started my day with prayers and had nap after the prayer to feel energetic. I go out for the restaurant after 8:30 am and reached there in 30 minutes. I click a selfie when started my walk for going there.

image.pngimage.png

After reaching the restaurant I sat on the second floor of the restaurant and ordered a bowl of Nihari and a cup of special malai tea. I enjoyed my breakfast and at the end I had a cup cake as dessert after breakfast. I paid total 200tk (approximately 5 steem and $1.82USD) for breakfast and cup cakes.

After finishing breakfast I sat there on restaurant for half an hour to write a blog using my mobile phone. After paying bills I left the restaurant and withdraw money from ATM booth.

image.png

I withdraw 1000 tk (approximately 25 steem and $9.11 USD) from the booth and spent it for buying cool clothes and it was 2 set of t-shirts and trousers. These cloths are perfect for summer and can wear them at home to feel comfortable.

It was sunny when I reached the market and I felt thirsty so I bought a glass of lemonade. After drinking lemonade I felt good and keep continue shopping. I saw some cool purse that I may buy next time as I liked them a lot but it was not in my shopping list so I just checked them out for next time shopping.

image.pngimage.png

I bought some rubber bands for my hair and it was available in affordable price. I was not hungry so I skip eating street foods as I usually love eating street foods. My breakfast was yummy and good enough to make me feel full for hours. I started walking to go back home and I had only few changes in my purse.

The Saturday sunny morning was great as I fed myself with yummy foods and had some shopping too. After reaching home I had my lunch, I took rest and perform my noon prayer. After having some rest I had shower and I tried new clothes I bought and a set of the cloth feels perfectly comfortable.

image.pngimage.png

My money on buying clothes was not wasted as I felt good wearing soft clothes and weather these days felt hot. I completed my tasks online as regular job and had some good time at home. In the evening I had some cashew nut and yummy cakes I bought. It was my snacks in the evening.

I perform evening and night prayers earlier. I had my dinner after 9 pm and after completing all tasks I got ready for a sound sleep. Praise to be Almighty Allah for giving me such blessed days to live and enjoy!

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI23
Period2024-03-14
ResultClub75
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. You have shared a wonderful diary with us.I think you enjoyed the day very much.Good luck.

 6 months ago 

@shohana1,
What a delightful and detailed recount of your lovely Saturday! It's wonderful to hear about your enjoyable breakfast outing, successful shopping trip, and relaxing day at home. Your positive attitude and gratitude shine through in your words. Wishing you many more blessed and joyful days ahead!

 6 months ago 

very nice to read your post, very beautifully you describe your whole day, you go shopping to buy some of your household things have some food, and drink a lemonade everything is very nicely described. I love your dairy game. best of luck and best wishes to you.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for loving my diary game blog and writing such kind words!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Such a nice day you have done.thanks for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35