Betterlife - The Diary Game | March 8, 2024 | Women's Day Activities

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

This year women's day was in Friday. It was a beautiful morning of Friday and women's day. There was none to wish me but its fine I can make my day special of my own. So I made it and now its time to share it with you awesome steemian friends. As always I started my day early in the morning with my regular activities and prayers.

After prayer I usually take a nap because sometimes at midnight some noise disturb me on sleeping so the morning nap help me to recover. After the nap I get ready for my breakfast at 8:30am as our chef prepare food late. I had some fried rice, an omelette and ghee with the rice in my breakfast and it was Friday special breakfast.

image.png

After finishing my breakfast I go out for withdrawing some money and also need to go to super shop to see some latest ramadan grocery items and offers they are running at this moment. One ATM booth was not working so I went to another nearest one. When I was walking on the road I saw a beautiful wall art or graffiti with text and it was "Life is short, make it sweet" and it feels like the message was for me.

Withdrawn 1000tk (approximately $9.12 USD and 27 steem) from the ATM booth because I had an online order which was cash on delivery so I need to withdraw the money to pay when I'll get the delivery. I went to nearest super shop shwapno to buy a sour yogurt and checking new arrived grocery items in the shop.

image.pngimage.png

You can see the little sour yogurt that I bought from super shop and had some changes of my money that I need to pay the bill for my online shopping item. After coming back home I applied a hair pack on my hair as weekly hair care routine. The online product is also for hair and it was henna powder and with 4 other ingredients in it. I saw the ad in social media and they have some good review.

This henna powder was collected in the afternoon after my lunch. I had shower and lunch after 12pm and I had some good time resting on bed. I started working online using my laptop and took several break for prayers and snacks meal. The walk in the morning and giving treat myself with the sour yogurt was not enough to celebrate the women's day so I planned a special dinner in my nearest good restaurant.

image.png

At night I get ready for my dinner date and it's a date with my own. It was 8:30 pm when I went for it and came back before 9:30 pm. It was beef with rice that we call tehari as menu. I ordered it in the restaurant and it was my dinner so I ordered a small plate.

The taste of it was yummy and I enjoyed my dinner with tomato and cucumber salad the restaurant provided. I paid 120tk (Approximately 3.5 steem and $1.09 USD) using my mobile wallet. I may try their other yummy dishes next time. I enjoyed my dinner and made payment after completing my meal.

image.png

I ate guava and nuts in the evening as my evening snack. After the dinner I would love to have an ice-cream but I had serious cold few days ago so I couldn't have ice-cream but a mango juice can be a better choice for me after the dinner. I had a nice walk after dinner.

Before coming back home I finished my small size juice and I brushed my teeth after returning home as my daily routine to brush teeth after dinner. I treated myself like a queen and fed my tummy with my favorite foods. It was a blessed day and my women's day were celebrated this way.

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI20.6 ( 0.00 % self, 122 upvotes, 69 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-11
Club status75
 6 months ago (edited)

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sohanurrahman



 6 months ago 

Thanks vai for curating my post.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36