Betterlife - The Diary Game | March 31, 2024 | Buying Special Foods And Other Activities

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

After completing shifting to my new room or living space I deserve a treat and I'll give it to myself. My treats are usually feeding myself one of my most favorite food menu and I decide to have biryani in iftar (break fast time in ramadan) for this time. Sometimes I buy new clothes and chocolates to treat me as the Queen of my own kingdom.

I went to nearest one of the best selling biryani house and I paid using my mobile wallet bKash, payment using mobile wallet absolutely free of charge so I love using mobile wallet more than paper cash. As usual I went there before the evening or iftar time. I ordered a small packet of hot and spicy beef biryani.

image.png

image.pngimage.png

Biryani is my one of the most favorite and I prefer beef and mutton biryani more than the chicken biryani. My day were started as usual with prayers and activities that I repeat everyday like taking bath, writing blogs online and other online activities.

My room was clean and I made it as I want in just two days. Simple living with no decoration. Mosquitoes bothering me and I can't tolerate the smoke that people use for killing it, I prefer using mosquito net when expecting a peaceful sleep. I need to wash some clothes and accessories so I stored them.

image.png

My crave was not end after having biryani so I bought pakora too for my iftar. The pakora was yummy because it was crispy and crunchy. I skip other iftar item as I had biryani, pakora and a small plate of iftar from my hostel as always.

I ate gradually all my foods and took break for prayers. I perform sincerely my all prayers that I do as routine. After eating biryani I could skip dinner but I didn't because I had a little biryani that was enough for my crave but not enough for my tummy so I had my dinner too.

image.pngimage.png

Oh my bad, how can I forget about my small grocery purchases when went for buying biryani and iftar. These days it feels hot and summer seems already here. I bought half kg of cucumber to stay cool in this hot weather. I bought a small amount of dates too.

My total spending for the day was 260 tk (approximately 8 steem and $2.37 USD). I bought a chocolate milkshake too when coming back. After enjoying my foods I had the milkshake. I spent a little but it gave me huge joy and satisfaction to me. Treating oneself like king or queen is a part of self care and I do it often.

image.png

My dinner was boring but I respect my food because there are many people out there can't even afford the food I eat. I thank Almighty for the nice day, I'm blessed that I can afford foods I want to eat and I love to buy. After having dinner I took self care by following regular skin and hair care routine before sleeping.

I prepared my bed and had mosquito net to keep myself safe. Before sleeping I check my steemit notifications and sleep earlier because in Ramadan I need to wake up for my meal at midnight so sleeping earlier help me waking up on time. My lifestyle is great in this blessed month Ramadan, I'll miss when it will end this year. So this was the story of one of my good day hope you all had a great day.

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI23.8
Period2024-04-05
ResultClub5050
 6 months ago 

Thanks for your kind observation, have a wonderful day!

 6 months ago 

Welcome Apu🙂

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

You shared a nice diary with us. By reading your diary I come to know that you have changed your room recently.So, you treated yourselves. It is not good to treat yourselves. You have to treat the members of steemit family. For treat yourself , you bought biriyani for yourself. Besides ,biriyani you bought other food also. I also come to know that you have done various task on this day. Best wishes for you.

 6 months ago 

You went to the biggest biryani house and bought biryani there and you couldn't control your greed and you decorated your room beautifully in two days. You have spent your day quite well. Good luck to you.

 6 months ago 

It's not greed, it's crave for biryani. Anyway, thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64