Betterlife - The Diary Game | March 30, 2024 | A Busiest Day

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Recently I've changed my living room in the hostel and I decide to paid extra rent for having personal space for living inside the hostel. It was my problem that I can't tolerate noise around me and the peace of mind is important to me so I decide to pay extra money for a personal tiny room.

Last two days I was damn busy in shifting room and I didn't skip anything important for this room change or shifting. Its true that I was exhausted and tired for cleaning room and accessories I use but after setting everything I'm going to have some peace with zero noise of people.

image.png

At the very beginning of the day I start completing my tasks online so I opened my laptop and took around two hours to complete urgent works on time. Took a break and washed out my plastic rack and it took more than an hour. I washed it using brush and liquid cleaner.

Kept fast by the grace of Almighty Allah and did all house chores alone without any help of others. I feel more energetic when I keep fast. I count it one of the best blessing I have! Time was very short for having a nap so I skipped it and completed all my work before the iftar time.

image.pngimage.png

After performing Asr prayer in the afternoon I had a kind of deadline for going out and buying iftar. I had only 13 minutes to buy iftar food items and fruits and it was closer to my hostel.

I took around 10 minutes to buy my iftar like some grapes, apples and regular iftar snacks. I spend around 140 tk (approximately 4.5 steem and $1.28 USD) to purchase these foods.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

After coming back I collected my plate and mug from the dining room of our hostel (see the image below). I sat with this plate and mug and broke my fast with a date when I heard the prayer call from the mosque.

After eating a small portion of iftar I go back to my room with the iftar I bought, I share some grapes with the lady who is in charge of this ladies hostel where there I'm living right now. She thanked me for this.

image.png

I left hostel dining as I need to attend prayers and after completing prayers I had grapes, apples and iftar snacks I bought. After relaxing half an hour I get ready for Ramadan special prayer and it took more than an hour. I ate my dinner as usual after 9 pm and followed my routine tasks before sleeping.

It was a busiest day but still I had satisfaction that I didn't skip any task of the day for shifting or changing room. I skip my nap only but the good night sleep can be a good alternative to the nap. My bed was ready as I set it after setting my hair. I need to wake up at midnight for Sehri so I tried to sleep earlier.

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55