Betterlife - The Diary Game | March 2, 2024 | My Saturday Special Foods And Activities

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

image.png

Saturday is different for me because I take special breakfast on this day every week. There is a famous restaurant in my city and I go there for my special breakfast meal. I can pay bills using my mobile wallet which is a good facility for me.

I take 3 flatbreads from our kitchen and eat them with the special menu Nihari I wrote about nihari in my food blogs many times but today this is for diary game blog. So enjoy reading and keep scrolling to see images I clicked to share.

image.pngimage.png

As always I woke up early in the morning and perform my prayers. I was ill and it is regular cough, cold and fever. I took my medicine with me and also two kind of fruits in my bag. I'll talk about them in details later. After completing some online task I got ready to go.

I collected my three flatbread from the kitchen and its my regular breakfast meal. I start walking on roads and it feels like I'm having morning walk after such a long time. The first image of this blog was taken when I was walking on road and going to the restaurant where there I go every Saturday.

image.pngimage.png

It was Purnima Restaurant and you can see the front side of the restaurant in the photo above. I took the photo before entering the restaurant. It serves good quality of foods and each foods are yummy as I tasted few items of this restaurants many times. I ordered nihari and a cup of special tea of their restaurant.

After finishing breakfast I had an orange, few green grapes and my medicine for cough, cold and fever. You can see these images too above. They served tea in a cup of coffee but the tea was really good and it is also my regular menu of Saturday. I paid 150tk which is approximately worth 4.5 steem and $1.37 USD.

image.pngimage.png

A good breakfast is good enough to make a day awesome and I had it recently. I enjoyed my meal and thank Almighty Allah for giving me such yummy food and allow me to have them whenever I want to have it. I had a good walk around the city and I take a photo of our city street when I was coming back home. I had shower, complete my pending tasks in computer and had a nap in the afternoon after having yummy lunch of fish curry and rice.

My morning was the interesting part of this diary game as the rest of the day was pretty much as usual. The medicine was good and I had it three times a day and it was after each meals like after breakfast, lunch and dinner. It takes time to recover my illness but it was not that serious and I had no need of bed rest.

image.png

So this was the diary game of a foodie steemian. Before ramadan I'm planning to go to the restaurant again this Saturday. I really enjoy the mean Nihari and their special tea. The cleanliness of the restaurant really attract me and they have good name in the city as the restaurant is in the center point of the city.

Wish to get back this blessed day again and again. In Ramadan there will come some changes in our regular lifestyle but Ramadan is more fun and I may enjoy more yummy foods at that time. My day was good one as my morning start with some good food and activities. I had a nice walk and everything was nice except my illness. Hope you all enjoyed my diary game blog.

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI18.5
Period2024-03-07
ResultClub75

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2.jpeg

Curated by : @dove11

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear friend @dove11

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67730.39
ETH 3820.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55