Betterlife - The Diary Game | June 8, 2024 | Walk Around The City And Activities

in Steem For Bangladesh21 days ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

It was Saturday morning when I woke up early in the morning and got ready for breakfast outside. Sometimes I bring some changes in my regular routine life and that take a place in my diary blog.

Sara pizza is a newly launched pizza cafe shop or fast-food cafe in my city. This was close enough to my house but I didn’t taste their pizza because I found negative reviews on the taste of Sara’s pizza.

IMG_20240608_094950.jpg

The outside colorful decoration of Sara pizza became the subject of my photography so I decide to have this photo as the first image of this diary game blog. The color combination of yellow and red made it more eye catchy.

It was sharp 9 am when I came out from house and started walking to reach my desired restaurant to have my weekly delicious bite there. I reached after 15 minutes of walk. I ordered nihari and a cup of special tea of the restaurant. I paid using mobile wallet and it was 150 taka for the day.

IMG_20240608_095324.jpgIMG_20240608_095335.jpg
IMG_20240608_101447.jpgIMG_20240608_101321.jpg

After finishing my breakfast and tea I sat there to write a blog on crypto finance and it is one of my task of the day. I wrote the blog and published right there. I left the restaurant and walk around the city. I took photos from the Flyover bridge at the middle of the road. Sometimes traffic jam is a common scene here.

Roads get wet because it was raining for a while. The vehicles on the road was few and roads are traffic jam free. After taking photo I went to nearest shopping mall to check out new collections of teddy bear toys or accessories for home decor. I forgot to tell that I bought bananas and I ate them in the evening as evening snacks.

IMG_20240608_111213.jpgIMG_20240608_111252.jpg

Collected some contents for my social media and came back to room before the noon prayer. After coming back I had shower and I got ready for noon prayers and lunch. It was fish curry in the lunch with rice. I tried my best to made the day productive.

After having a long walk I took rest after lunch and performed my prayers on time. I had no grocery shopping on this day but I bought foods. Without foods diary blogs seems incomplete. Whatever, I had dinner on time and I don't skip my meals. After dinner I brushed my teeth and had some self care. I usually sleep late for last 5-6 weeks or more.

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 19 days ago 

প্রিয় আপু,আমি আপনার লেখায় মুগ্ধ, আমি আপনাকে ফলো করে দোয়া চাই যাতে আমিও গুছিয়ে সুন্দর করে মনের ভাষা আপনার মত করে লিখতে পারি।

সর্বপরি আপনার ডায়েরি পড়ে অনেক ভালো লাগলো,যা আমার সব সময়ই লেগে থাকে,সকালের নাস্তা,দুপুরের নামাজ রাতের ব্রাশ অনেক ভালো লেগেছে দোয়া করি আপনার জন্য আল্লাহ আপনাকে ভালো রাখুন।

 19 days ago 

আল্লাহুমা আমিন! ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনার মহামূল্যবান মতামতের জন্য এবং আমার জন্য দোয়া করার জন্য! আল্লাহ আমাদের সবার ভালো করুন আমিন!

Black_Modern_Personal_LinkedIn_Banner_20240801_181914_0000.jpeg

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by THE DEC TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

 21 days ago 

Thanks dear friend @animal-shelter

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 21 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I was really caught by your cover photo that is why I have read your post.
Anyways, thank you for sharing your diary with us.
Have a blessed day.

You really have a very awesome and beautiful day and this is wonderful to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66