Betterlife - The Diary Game | June 6, 2024 | Street Foods And Activities

in Steem For Bangladesh2 days ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

It was a beautiful day when I went out for walk and breakfast. It was time to visit a hostel where there I booking my seat for August. Need to have a change so I decide to change the hostel so I went there after finishing my breakfast and tea.

The hostel rooms are very tiny and low quality of space but still good and free from toxic people and that's why I became ready to compromise good quality of living. I paid advance rent for August and it was 5620 BDT (Approximately 247 steem and $48 dollars ).

IMG_20240706_141517.jpg

IMG_20240706_100321.jpgIMG_20240708_235050.jpg

After paying advance I had some grocery shopping so I went to the market. I saw beautiful roses for sell and these roses looks beautiful but has no fragrance.

This diary blog could be a food diary game as I captured photos and shooted videos on street foods. But it is also about my moves of the day.

Honestly I was not satisfied with the room I booked in the hostel but the translations can be found easily from this area where the hostel is located. We need to compromise the comfort and need to learn more.

IMG_20240706_114551.jpg

IMG_20240706_135710.jpg

When I was passing the footpath, I saw different kinds of snacks and take photos of pasta, noodles many more food menu. I didn’t buy them because lunch time was closer and these street foods can make me full for lunch. I don't waste foods so I prefer having small amount of all kinds of foods.

The walk was good and I came back before 12 pm. As I went out in the morning so I didn’t go out in the evening. A day out is always great so I had this on this day. Beside following the daily routine and activities I feel myself blessed for everything.

So this was my story of the day! I had my dinner, lunch, breakfasts on time. I was done for the day and took self care like facial, skin care, hair care. I was expecting a sound sleep.

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations!

Your post has been supported by THE QUEST TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

 21 hours ago 

Thanks a bunch apu, love you @sduttaskitchen ❤️🤗😇

 21 hours ago (edited)

You have very nicely presented your diary game from start to finish, very well presented the whole day program.

I really enjoyed reading your post. You really enjoyed a wonderful day.

 18 hours ago 

Hello sister, how are you? Thank you so much for sharing some lovely recipes with us. I have noticed that you sometimes share beautiful recipes with us which are really tempting and that is definitely appreciated. Be well, sister.

 15 hours ago 

We should care my own health

Foods that are sold on the pavements have incredible health risks because the oil used in street foods is unhealthy. And those foods have health risks and they contain excess fat.
However, we should all be aware of the type of food we eat.
Blessings and best wishes for you dear sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54