Betterlife - The Diary Game | June 4, 2024 | Simple day activities and buying chips

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Sometimes I try kiddy things that make me feel good. This is the day when I bought chips from a nearest grocery store. Before telling about the chips let me share my activities of the day. As usual I woke up early in the morning and had a nap later. I had breakfast after 9 am and started working using my laptop.

Most of the time I follow my routine but my evening is different and I spend my evening in a different way like having snacks, watching movies and sometimes share blogs too. After taking shower I attend prayer and this is one of the most important task in my routine.

image.png

image.pngimage.png

My lunch time is 1:30 to 2pm and I often go out before the lunch to have some leafy veggies curry as my hostel doesn't serve leafy veggies. That day I bought two crispy and yummy chips. I bought two packet of Kurkure and I wanted to buy Zeros too so I bought both. Kids mostly buy these chips and I love chips too. I bought a cupcake too.

Chips are not healthy but I eat it often not regularly. I came back before my lunch time and had my lunch. After the lunch I had some rest. I aim not to go out in the evening so I enjoyed my crispy chips as snacks in the evening. I would have a coffee but coffee in the evening can make me sleepless at night so I skip.

image.pngimage.png

image.png

In summer days having ice-cream or something cool is better than having something hot like coffee. I don't like cold coffee so I prefer skip it most of the time in the evening. Anyway, I had an order online that arrived in the evening. It was a lip-gloss and it make our lips pink. I ordered it few days from online shopping app daraz. I use it because my lips get dried most of the time and it cause cracks on lips. To moisturized my lips this was the solution, it was not that expensive but including the delivery charge it seems expensive.

After completing my daily blogging and designing job I took a break and performed my prayers on time. The night seems smaller but I try to be done and make some time for movies or entertainment. I had my dinner before 9:30 pm. I went to bed before 12 am and I was thankful to Almighty Allah for having a blessed day.

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @mikitaly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47