Betterlife - The Diary Game | April 5, 2024 | Craving for special food and activities

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

It was my day when I had a serious crave for chicken pilaf from restaurant so I had plan to have it in my evening meal. Whenever I plan to go out for having some special meal and feel energetic to complete my daily routine tasks faster than usual. It make me feel complete whenever I'm done with my daily activities I do online and it help me making money for my living.

The day started as always but I woke up late for illness. I had deep sleep for hours to recover the weakness I had. I decide to eat some healthy too so I couldn’t stop myself buying some grapes from the food van when I go out for buying chicken pilaf and other grocery item that I may need to have.

IMG_20240405_182647.jpg

IMG_20240405_183913.jpgIMG_20240405_184349.jpg

Got ready before the evening and go out for it. It took around ten minutes to reach the nearest food restaurant that I prefer most. I went there and placed my order. I had parcel of my chicken pilaf rice and they packed it well. The name of restaurant and details were available on the packet of the parcel they gave me after paying for it.

Once again I used my mobile wallet to make payment for the food and it doesn’t charge me extra fee. It feels smart when I scan QR code and make a payment each time. I hold the packet and took photo of it to share for my diary game and you can see it right here.

IMG_20240405_181954.jpgIMG_20240404_171134.jpg

I was late to reach my hostel but I had a single piece of date that I ate to break my fast for the day. People of restaurant was good as they offered me extra food for iftar but I refused to eat because I prefer my own foods only.

I paid 140 BDT (Bangladeshi Taka) for the chicken pilaf rice and 50 taka for grapes and 40 taka for four piece of brown eggs. I spent total 230 taka (Approximately 4.5 steem and $2.10 USD). It was a treat to myself and I often feed myself with the food I love most and feel crave for it.

IMG_20240405_181859.jpg

It was almost dusk when I came back and attended my prayers but before performing prayers I enjoyed eating my delicious chicken pilaf rice. I ate half of it and finished it after completing prayers. I ate some grapes and it was sweet.

After performing night prayers I had my dinner and an egg as usual. I try to eat an egg regularly in my breakfast but in Ramadan I had it on dinner time. I ate healthy and unhealthy both. Chicken pilaf rice was delicious but not healthy and it takes time to digest too.

Anyway, I had another blessed day when I can afford buying foods that I need to have or I feel the crave. I brushed my teeth before going to bed as my daily routine activity. I had face serum and prefer setting my hair before going bed and it’s my regular routine too. My weakness were gone and I asleep before 12 o'clock at night. Praise to be Almighty Allah for giving me such beautiful days with huge blessings!

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI19.3
Period2024-04-14
Club Status5050
 6 months ago 

Thanks for your kind observation, have a nice day!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

You break your fast by eating a piece date. It is true that in many places there are very nice people who will offer you some nice things like offering you food in a restaurant but when we fast we think that we will only eat the food that we have bought ourselves.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67