Betterlife - The Diary Game | April 28, 2024 | Story Of A Good Day

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

image.png

Sometimes I can't wake up early in the morning especially when I sleep late night. Most of the time I wake up early in the morning to attend my morning prayers. It gives me a big satisfaction of mind. I love to maintain a routine and feel good when my all tasks for a day complete.

Every good or bad day start as usual as I follow routine. I bring some changes in my routine in the evening and some specific days of a week. This is the day when I went for grocery and food shopping and I went for a good walk which is good for my health.

image.pngimage.png

This is the day when I had my shower, breakfast, lunch and dinner on time following the regular routine. Fews days ago I ordered few cosmetics items online and this is the day when I received one. It was aloe vera gel for hair and skin care. I saw good review on it in Daraz BD app and decided to order it.

It was available in affordable price and this online shopping site or app offer me discounts, coupons and deliver items at my doorstep. A rose water was also free with it and I paid including delivery charge 355 taka (Approximately 11.5 steem and $3 USD ) for it.

image.pngimage.png

Just an hour ago of dusk I went for the walk and buying some foods. At first I withdraw 500 taka from ATM booth and a banana seller beside street helped me having the change of this 500 taka note. I spend 20 taka for 4 bananas and he gave me 480 taka change.

When I go out before the evening I bought coconut water pudding, chickpeas with crunchy snacks and four fresh green lemons. I took a photo of these gorgeous green lemons and made it the first image of this diary blog. Lemons are useful and it has huge health benefits and I try to buy it almost regularly.

image.pngimage.png

After finishing food purchasing I came back home and ate fried chickpeas, coconut water pudding. I bought six eggs and kept them in a basket in my room. I try to eat an egg in my breakfast daily but sometimes I take a break too because I like to bring some changes in my menu.

It was my evening prayer time when I came back home. I performed my prayers after finishing eating foods I bought. I usually use lemon to make lemonade and this is good for my health in this summer. I repeat following my daily routine at night and felt good because it was a good day when I had good foods and a good walk outside.

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

খুব ভালো লাগলো আপনার ডায়েরি। লেবুর শরবত শরীরের ক্লান্তি দূর করে,আর নিয়মিত ডিম খাওয়াও শরীরের জন্য অনেক উপকার।আর নামাজ অন্তরকে প্রশান্তি করে তুলে। সর্বপরি আল্লাহ তায়ালা আপনাকে সুস্থতার সাথে রাখুন আমিন।

Your post was really amazing. I like your post because you do all the daily things according to your routine. Hope you will give us more new posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39