Betterlife - The Diary Game | April 20, 2024 | Unplanned Purchases And Activities Of The Day

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

image.png

It was a beautiful Saturday when I went out to a restaurant to have a special breakfast. It become my routine to go to the same restaurant and order the same menu I love to eat every Saturday in my breakfast. As usual I woke up when it was dawn and performed my regular salah (prayer).

I felt sleepy so I had another sleep after the prayers but I woke up after 8 or 8:30am. I try to had my breakfast before 9:30 am in the morning so I walked for 15-20 minutes to reach the restaurant. I enjoyed eating my favorite nihari soup which is a kind of beef curry. I had special tea of the restaurant too.

image.pngimage.png

Usually I pay using my mobile wallet but that day I paid cash because I wanted to have the change of 500 taka note. I paid 150 taka and get change 350 taka. After having the delicious breakfast I start walking to go back to my hostel. When I was passing the footpath there was a super shop on the left side and I wanted to buy a sunscreen cream for long time.

The super shop name is Agora and it has several branches in my city. I enter the super store and look for a good sunscreen cream but all of them were expensive so I decide not to buy from there and order it online and it was available in affordable price in a online shop.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

There was a host inside the shop who assists me to buy their offered products like buy one and get one free. I bought a sour yogurt and this yogurt is my favorite and I often buy it from super shops. I get a orange juice free with the one I bought. I paid 50 taka in cash and they gave me back 3 taka as the bill was 47 taka only.

After buying those unplanned sour yogurt and orange juice I left the super shop and bought half kilogram onion from a van of veggies. I didn't take any photo of it. I came back around 11 am in the morning and start working by opening my laptop. I worked a little and had shower. I need to attend my noon prayers so I left my work online pending.

image.png

After noon prayer I had my lunch and I had rest after the lunch. I started working back online and followed my regular routine which is part of my lifestyle. I had some meal in the evening as always. I took several break when worked online and I mostly done with my work before or sometimes after my night prayer.

It was 9:15 pm when I prefer having my dinner as routine. After dinner I prefer watching short videos in social media or sometimes I watch a movie. That day I was tired so I skipped the movie and prepared my bed for early night sleep. I did complete my all routine work before going bed. It was a nice day that made me feel blessed enough.

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI22.9
Club Status5050
Period2024-05-25

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Hello sister, how are you? Thank you so much for sharing some of your beautiful moments with us through Diary Game. Your diary game is really up to standard. Hope you will give us more beautiful diary games in the future. May God bless you always.

 4 months ago 

I'm fine, thank you for saying such kind words! Wish to share more diary game blogs. Keep following!

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much of course I will try

1000056888.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

 4 months ago 

Thanks dear friend @goodybest

 4 months ago 

Your post is very well presented. I am very glad to read your post. You really enjoyed shopping. You have done a lot of shopping and presented it to us. It will benefit many as the people who go shopping at the place will understand what kind of facilities are there.

 4 months ago 

thanks vai for finding my blog useful. Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55