Betterlife - The Diary Game | April 19, 2024 | Buying Fruits, Veggies And Eggs

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

image.png

After returning from 10 days of tour I need to buy some grocery items. Fruits are included in the list of need and fruits are also grocery items too. I woke up early in the morning and performed my prayers as usual. I had a morning nap and had my breakfast before 9 am in the morning.

To feel energetic I had my morning coffee and started my work online using my laptop. I worked 3-4 hours continuously and had my shower, noon prayer and lunch on time. As you know I follow a boring routine in daily life but this is still an awesome life for me as I can afford buying all those things I need to have in my life.

image.pngimage.png

Some fruits buying was not in my plan but I bought a little. I bought two apples and here at my place apples are expensive because we import it and can't grow it on our soil. The cost of import also added with each apples. I love eating apples and buy them often even a little number of it.

I paid 80 Bangladeshi taka for 2 medium size apples and this was not end as I bought a pineapple and three guavas. I paid for fruits total 140 BDT (Approximately 4.5 steem and 1.19 USD) and this is not the end I bought some veggies too. I bought half kg cucumbers and four lemons and I paid 25 taka for it as far I can remember.

image.pngimage.png

At the end of grocery shopping I bought six eggs and four of them were the egg of chicken and two was egg of duck. I paid 75 taka for these two kind of eggs. For veggies and eggs I paid total 100 taka (approximately 3.2 steem and a US dollar). It was almost time for evening prayer so I came back home and performed my evening prayer.

After completing prayers I dipped the fruits and veggies in water for 15 minutes because this can make these free from formalin or maybe from other chemical. I have a basket of fruits and a basket of veggies. The lemons I use to eat with rice and curry in the lunch.

image.png

It was a nice day when I had some grocery shopping and I skipped buying unhealthy foods. I bought fruits, eggs and veggies that I can eat for next few days. Cucumber can be a nice salad for me so I cut them using knife and peel out with a smart veggies cutting tool. I had pineapple slice so I had it as my evening snack of the day.

After completing my tasks using laptop I went for dinner and also performed my night prayer on time. I had a nice meal for dinner and I enjoy my meals each time of the day. When I was done with my dinner I brushed my teeth and washed my face as routine work. I prepared my bed for sleeping and I try to sleep before 12 at night. It was a nice day!

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @artist1111

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear @artist1111

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44