Betterlife - The Diary Game | April 18, 2024 | The Check Out Day

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

It was April 18 when I checked out from the luxurious women's hostel in my city. I went there for 10 days and I checked out from there at sharp 2 pm as they scheduled the time for check out.

I had great time there and I was not upset for leaving the hostel because I know I'll be back again after two months as it will be another festival time. Probably in the June we will observe our another big festival when my regular hostel will be shut down.

image.png

It was a beautiful sunny day when I woke up early in the morning and performed prayers. I had my last breakfast and coffee there in the morning. I want to prepare my work online so I did it before 12 pm. My luggage was ready to go because I started backpacking from the last night of check out day.

Actually I aimed not to miss a single object when check out but I left my comb there. I had extra comb in my regular hostel so it was not a valuable thing that I missed. I had hotchpotch rich in my breakfast there and egg curry for the lunch. I take a photo of my luggage before entering the lobby to complete formalities.

image.png

image.pngimage.png

According to the terms and condition they will refund my security deposit and it was one thousands Bangladeshi Taka. They provided cash when I signature on their formality papers. I was pleased enough with their service as always and they are very good at commitment. I recommend this hostel to my dearest and nearest friends.

Fortunately the distance between my regular hostel and this super hostel is very short so I had no need of any kind of transportation. Just a 10-15 minute walk is enough and the wheels of my luggage is very useful. At the middle of the way I saw a fruit van and I bought oranges from there. I had plan to take rest after reaching my regular hostel.

image.png

The chef of my regular hostel asked me for lunch but I told her that I'll join in dinner tonight. I relax in my room and continue following my daily routine as usual. I didn't go out that day because I already had fruits to eat as snack and I had oranges. I bought shampoo and toothpaste (Super hostel were provided) for hostel chef and she was very happy.

I had yummy chicken curry for dinner and it felt like after such a long time I was eating something actually homemade. The regular hostel feels like a home because I spend my maximum time here. This is my comfort zone and I can feel relax on my bed with zero noise. It was a good day so far, though it was not home sweet home but at least a temporary home for me.

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @artist1111

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much dear @artist1111

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI24.4
Period2024-05-12
ResultClub5050

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you? Really glad to see you on this platform. I have seen your posts, I am really motivated to work on this platform after seeing your posts. And thank you very much for sharing your beautiful moments with us. I hope you will share more beautiful moments with us in the future. Stay well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51