Betterlife - The Diary Game | April 16, 2024 | Foods Buying And Activities Of The Day

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Life is awesome in a luxurious place even it would be for temporary time. I enjoyed my 10 days stay in a luxurious hostel and I may check in there once again in upcoming festival time. Two days left to leave that place as my package were expired in 18th of the month.

As always I woke up early in the morning, freshen up and performed my early morning prayer and took a nap in the morning as my daily routine. Everyday I aim to walk in the morning but the hot weather doesn't allow me for this so I skip walking in this summer morning.

image.png

You know what is next if you often read my diary blog lol. Yes I had my breakfast after 9 am and had my morning coffee to feel energetic to work. My work would be not physical but coffee help me to feel fresh, not sleepy, dizzy and lazy. I start working using laptop after 10 am in the morning.

I usually left my work pending to make it complete either in the afternoon or in the evening so I shut down my laptop before having a shower. I usually follow my routine for my 3 times meal (breakfast, lunch and dinner) and also other activities like shower and prayers.

image.png

image.pngimage.png

After shower I respond to the noon prayer call and when I was done I went for my lunch. It was veggies and mashed potato for lunch and I thought it would be boring food but honestly I enjoyed the mashed potato more than the other non-veg menu I usually eat for lunch.

When I finished my lunch I usually take a short nap and sometimes scroll my phone's app. I love keep checking notifications specially in steemit the red icon of notification number on the top right I keep checking time to time. I performed my afternoon prayer and go out for some snacks and foods that can make me feel good.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

3 times meal - Breakfast(left), lunch(middle) and dinner (right)

Grapes are my most favorite fruit and I often buy a small amount of it from the fruit van. It was available in affordable price so I bought 200 gm green grapes and decide to make it the first image of this diary game blog. You can see I bought two kind of chips and these are spicy and crispy. I loved them both.

Beside buying fruits and snacks I bought an egg and it was duck's egg which has health benefits. I eat both healthy and unhealthy foods and I'm lucky that I'm not suffering from obesity issues. After buying these foods I came back to my room and ate the egg before performed my evening prayer. Later I followed my routine work and enjoyed watching a movie at night but after finishing my duties of the day. It was a nice day so far!

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33