Some of the insights that learned from life.@shawlin

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago
Assalamualaikum Everyone.

How are you all? Alhamdulillah, I am also well with your prayers. I am Shawlin Sharmin. I live in Dhaka. My username is @shawlin.

stones-2043707_1280.jpg
Pixabay
Today I will share with you some of the insights that I have learned from my short life. Every person on earth has bad and good times in their life. According to that formula, I am no different. I have to go through many difficult moments in life like everyone else. Me too. In the past, I thought why me? Someone else could have been in my place. I would have been very angry, I felt contempt for life. But as the days and years have passed, I am slowly realizing that everyone goes through this difficult time. But it is more important how anyone is overcoming this difficult time.
hands-1838658_1280.jpg
Pixabay
If you keep yourself strong and patient, many difficult paths after a certain time will slowly start to become easy. We should push away all uncertain thoughts and trust in ourselves and our creator. In times of hardship, people break down as sometimes it is more than their heart can bear and it’s okay but to get out of this hardship one needs to hold patience, resilience, and logical thinking in high regard.

hourglass-1703349_1280.jpg
Pixabay
We can see an example of Elon Musk who almost went bankrupt when all of his fortune was at an end he practiced patience and thought logically and carefully about what he should do and he put most of his fortune into SpaceX when the rocket launched successfully he was successful yet again so at the end of the day, it is those that they should practice in times of danger.
Patience not only helps in achieving one's goals and dreams but also helps in leading a peaceful life which is what any common man wants. People don't always have a hard time. When happiness comes in life after suffering, the feeling is beyond everything. Wait patiently for that happy hour.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Post

Here are my Verified links:
Achievement -1
Achievement -2
Achievement -3
Achievement -4

Best Regards
@shawlin

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Willpower is everything in life. Desire helps people move forward.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53