The Shopping Game -Season 4 | Date: 10-01-2023 |Receiving gifts from relatives through shopping.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

20240112_154453_0000.png
created by canva
How are you all I hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also well with your prayers. ripon0630 bhaiya dhara nice organized a shopping diary game contest on steem for Bangladesh community. Like last time, I am going to participate in this contest with a lot of enthusiasm. So let's get started.

image.png

Share the products you've bought, the stores you've visited and the people you've interacted with.

IMG_20240110_144350.jpg

A few days ago I went to visit my aunt's father's house. Their home is Vortbazar. I stayed there for a few days and went shopping there with my aunt. Some things are available from the market next to their house for less than other markets. The market is mainly for my cousins. Some of your sister's friends will go to a place together so we all select and buy a dress for her. Mami also gifted me a three piece. Then we matched and bought some cosmetics for my cousins. I bought some cosmetics for my cousins ​​means I also gifted them to her.

IMG_20240110_144330.jpgIMG_20240110_144402.jpg

We spent about a few hours in the market. Since I visited my relative's house and went to the market from there, I ate a lot from home, so I didn't eat anything else in the market. But today's market is a little special compared to others because I got many gifts today Which is from Mami's mother. There are different types of shops in that market. Since I was new to that market, I went around the whole market with my mom and liked many things. However, whatever I bought, my mom gave me the money. Kamara basically went to the market in the afternoon and it was almost night when we came home. Below is the cost of what I purchased.

IMG_20240110_144433.jpgIMG_20240110_144559.jpg
NameBD PriceSteam Price
Saree cloth75029
Three piece70027
Total Cosmetics50019.2
IMG_20240110_144417.jpgIMG_20240110_144504.jpg

image.png

Do not just list your purchased items. Share your thoughts and feelings about the shopping experience.

As the whole market today was from my aunt, I am very happy. But today I realized by shopping that the relationship between relatives is better if gifts are given. Maybe the price of the gifts is not that much, but through the gift, our mind-set became completely free and our respect for each other increased. Another thing is that a traditional dress of our country is saree cloth. Which is not usually seen nowadays. So all the girls of our country should keep the tradition alive by wearing traditional sarees. Another thing I learned in the market that day is that when a few girls go to the market together, they take a lot of time to choose their essentials. Also, compared to boys, girls buy their essentials more thoughtfully.

image.png

Conclusion:
Since I visited relatives house and from there went to market with aunt and sister. Even so, I like to travel with them and I am very happy to receive gifts from them. This was my presentation today.

image.png

Thank you all for reading my post.

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @mini80 @afrinn @sol02 @goodybest @monirm and @eliany.

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Greetings friend,
Your purchases became special when you shared them with your family, when going in a group it takes us longer to compare, talking passes the time faster.
It's good that they bought traditional costumes, as you say, it is important to rescue and maintain our traditions.
Friend, I loved your necklace with several levels.
Thank you for the invitation, be very well!!!

 7 months ago 

I gifted this necklace to my sister. Yes saree is a traditional cloth of our country. I love wearing sarees. Thank you very much friend for a nice comment.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @waterjoe

Comment.jpg

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

It feels good when we get a gift from someone. You went to the market to buy BJ clothes and cosmetics. Afternoon is the perfect time for shopping.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for spending your valuable time to read my post and leave a nice comment.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @waterjoe

Post.jpg

 7 months ago (edited)

Thank you so much dear for your valuable support. ❤️

 7 months ago 

Ma'am you spent your day very well. Moreover, you have spent the shopping moment in the midst of much joy. And shopped self-sufficiently. Good luck to you @selina1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58