The Diary Game ||17-02-2024|| I came from my father's house to my father-in-law's house and felt very bad.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

IMG20240217115435.jpg

How are you all I hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also well with your prayers. Last few days ago I visited my father's house. So I was not active on the platform for a few days. So yesterday I went from my father's house to my father-in-law's house. So I will share my today (17-02-2023) diary game with you. So let's get started.

image.png

I took my sister in law with me when I was staying at my sister-in-law's house. So today as I will be going to in-laws house so in the morning.In the morning I cut chicken for mother to cook khichuri ie I helped you a bit in her cooking.Mom cooked khichuri with chicken and we woke up fresh and had breakfast. I don't have to do much work when I go to my father's house, so most of the time I sleep till eight in the morning. However, it was nearly ten o'clock by the time we ate.

IMG20240217094103.jpgIMG20240217211146.jpg

After showering and getting fresh. At about eleven o'clock, I greeted my mother and said goodbye to everyone and left for home with my husband and nuns. From my father's house to my father-in-law's house, you can go by auto, bus, CNG, the total cost per person is 100 taka including steem Price 3.9.

IMG20240217113455.jpgIMG20240217152840.jpg

Before going to your father-in-law's house, visit my nuns' house. So sister-in-law says to go to their house first i.e. take them to their house. So I went to their house and had lunch and chatted with my nieces and nephews till afternoon. After that we left for our home again in the afternoon and reached home around the time of Maghrib prayer. When I came home, I saw my mother-in-law completing all the work for us. So greet him and come to the room and rest for a while. Although today is a little sad, every girl feels sad when she moves from her father's house to her father-in-law's house.

IMG20240217123138.jpgIMG20240217115435.jpg

After that I talk and chat with my parents and nationals on phone messenger.Anyway whenever I feel sad I keep quiet and play games on my mobile, since I am sad I lie down and play games on my mobile. After dinner I went to bed.

image.png

Thank you all for reading my post

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

image.png
image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

আপু,
আপনার ডায়েরি পড়ে বুঝতে পেরেছি আপনি নিজের বাড়ি থেকে শশুর বাড়িতে এসেছেন। এজন্য আপনার একটু মন খারাপ। আমাদের সমাজের নিয়ম মেয়েরা শশুর বাড়িতে যাওয়ার সময় কান্না করা এবং আবেগ কাজ করে। তারপর কিছু দিন পর ঠিক হয়ে যায়। আমি আমার আম্মাকে দেখেছি এমন করতে। যাক মন খারাপ করবেন না। মেয়েদের শশুর বাড়ি নিজের বাড়ি। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI17.2 ( 0.00 % self, 95 upvotes, 75 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-02-18
ResultClub5050

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61