The Diary Game(30-06-2024)It rained all day and I went to hospital dressing in the rain.

in Steem For Bangladesh24 days ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum,
Hello everyone,
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

IMG20240630091620.jpg

How are you all.I hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your prayers I am a little better than before. It was raining all day today, so today I spent a lot of time at home. Today I will share with you my daily activities i.e. today diary game(30-06-2024). So let's start.

image.png

I woke up in the morning to find it raining outside. I woke up late because I was a bit sick and it was raining outside. When I wake up, it's almost nine o'clock. Then I wash my hands and face and get fresh. Since it's raining since morning, my mother-in-law has cooked jao for breakfast to eat with jackfruit. So I had jackfruit for breakfast. After that I took my routine medicines. It's raining outside, so I lay down in the middle of the room and saw my mobile phone.

IMG20240630091620.jpgIMG20240630091216.jpg

Around 11 o'clock my husband cut lemons and apples for me to drink juice. This will dry my infection area quickly. Doctor told me to take extra lemon and malta. Then I juiced them. After a while we saw a guest came to our house. So my mother-in-law first cooked semai for them. I entertained them first with semai and jilapi.

IMG20240630131813.jpgIMG20240630124306.jpg

Around twelve o'clock my mother-in-law prepared to cook lunch and I helped her in cooking. I'm sick so I don't cook. Cooked fish roast, beef, bharta and rice for lunch. Then I served food to the guests. After feeding them, we also took a bath in the afternoon. It is raining outside. After that we took rest for noon till afternoon.

IMG20240630135620.jpgIMG20240630090426.jpg

I have to go get dressing today too. So the husband read to get ready for the hospital. At five o'clock I got ready to go to the hospital and left for the hospital. As I was leaving, the doctor left so the nurse dressing me. It took about an hour to get to the hospital. After that, I left for home. It was slowly getting dark at home. So my husband bought some fruit for me in the middle of the road. I felt a bit tired when I came home. So I had dinner early and took medicine and went to bed.

IMG20240630203409.jpgIMG20240630203356.jpg

image.png


Thank you all for reading my post


animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 24 days ago 

আপনার ডায়েরি পড়ে অনেক ভালো লাগলো,আপনি অসুস্থ আল্লাহর কাছে দোয়া করি আল্লাহ তায়ালা আপনাকে খুব দ্রুত পরিপূর্ণ সুস্থতা দান করুন,নিজের খেয়াল রাখুন বোন।

 24 days ago 

আপনার মূল্যবান সময় ব্যয় করে আমার পোস্টটি পড়ার জন্য এবং আল্লাহ তায়ালার কাছে আমার জন্য দোয়া করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

The rains are touching everywhere now. I hope you're fine now and you didn't catch a flu?.

My regards

 22 days ago 

Your diary game content is very nice. I have seen how it feels when someone in the family is sick. Best of luck to you my friend.🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60