The Diary Game(28-06-2024):Had a great time with relatives today at relative's house.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum,
Hello everyone,
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

IMG20240628135239.jpg

How are you all, I hope everyone is well and healthy by the grace of God. I was very sick for a long time and underwent diagnostic laparoskip operation. I had to stay in the hospital for a long time. Currently I am back home and my operation site is infection. So I can't do any work in the house. With this sick body today I will share with you the activities of the whole day i.e. my today's diary game (28-06-2024). So let's start.

image.png

As I am sick now and can't do any work in the morning, I woke up at 9 am and freshened up and took the first thing in the morning on an empty stomach. After that I went out and found my mother-in-law doing all the work and cooking in the morning. Anyway, after that my mother-in-law gave me breakfast and I had my morning meal. I was told to eat more vitamin C food. I plucked a guava from the tree as guava contains vitamin C.Then I gave a boy two jackals from the tree to eat.

IMG20240628130116.jpgIMG20240628125950.jpg

We have an invitation to our relative's house today at noon. After taking a bath, I freshened up to go to my relative's home. As I was ill, I did not want to go to my relative's house, but I agreed to go on the insistence of everyone in the house.As today is Friday and Zohr called for adhan. After that we got ready and went to relative's house. A relative's house is near our house so we went by motorcycle. Go there and see that they have invited some other relatives like us.

IMG20240628135239.jpgIMG20240628135058.jpg

However, after that, without sitting in the house, they started entertaining us with pita. Then we played with various curries with rice. The curry items with rice are fried egg, chicken, beef, dal etc. After the meal I took some rest. After that, I ate my favorite sema i.Chatted with them till afternoon.

IMG20240628143837.jpgIMG20240628141435.jpg

In the afternoon I said goodbye to them and left for home. So I stopped the motorcycle in the middle of the road and took some photos. Then I came home. I rested for a while and got ready to go to the hospital. Since I got an infection, I have to go to the hospital every day for dressing.

IMG20240628170521.jpgIMG20240628164833.jpg

IMG20240628223653.jpg


So I went to the hospital around five in the afternoon and got dressed. After that I came back home from there. I come home and lie down because I feel very sick after dressing. In the evening, I chat with my mother-in-law for a while and take the night medicine on an empty stomach. Half an hour after taking the medicine, I eat rice and sleep and work on my mobile.

image.png


Thank you all for reading my post


animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@selina1 khub sundor khabarer ayojon, amader ekdin daoyat koiren .

 last month 

আমাদের বাঙ্গালীদের ক্ষেত্রে, আত্মীয়ের বাড়ি নিমন্ত্রণ করলে সেখানে খাবারের আয়োজনটা বেশ জমজমাট হয়ে থাকে।আপনার জন্য দাওয়াত রইল আমাদের বাসায় আইসেন আপনাকেও এভাবে আয়োজন করে খাওয়াবো। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI5.1
Club StatusNo club
Period2024-06-29

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68