||"THE DIARY GAME"|| " 31July -2023"|| My busy Day"||

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum
dear friends

photocollage_2023731195438332.jpg

How are you all, I hope everyone is well and healthy by God's mercy. I have been sick for some time. So I could not do any post with you. Today I thought I would share with you my daily activities. Let's start my today's diary game.
image.png
20230726_150010.jpg

I got up around half past six in the morning. After washing my hands and face and getting fresh I finished some work in the morning. I cooked breakfast at half past seven. For breakfast, I cooked rice curry with fried rice and dried prawns. It was half past nine while I was cooking. It's a bit late because I cook in a clay oven. Before I finish, all the members of the house get up. But my mother-in-law got up earlier and helped me a bit with my work. Then around 10:00 am everyone had breakfast and I had breakfast and rested for a while.
image.png
20230729_130813.jpg

IMG_20230729_143535.jpg

As I said before I am a bit sick. So today I left cereal for the doctor at Uttara Crescent Hospital. There the doctor will see patients from twelve to five. And my serial was 55. So in the afternoon I gave the responsibility of cooking to my mother-in-law and after 11 o'clock I took a bath and got ready. My husband will go with me. So he also got ready. So first we will go to Bortbazar to my sister in law's house. After that, I left for their house at half past eleven. I reached their house at twelve o'clock. Then my sister in law's gave us lunch early so that we would not be late to see the doctor.
image.png
IMG_20230729_143607.jpg

Then I left for Uttara on the phone around 1 o'clock. I got down to Uttara Azimpur and took some pictures while standing on the overbridge. Everyone here is busy with their work. After seeing the doctor, I got in the car to come home around 5. There was quite a jam on the road. That's why I had a lot of headache. Then I came home and took a rest.

IMG_20230729_143638.jpg
image.png

Thanks everyone.

classphotography
deviceSamsung note 9
locationGazipur

From #bangladesh
@selina1

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

City photography was awesome. Your all dishes were very alluring and tasteful. Thanks for sharing friend.

 last year 

Thank you my friend for your valuable comment.

Loading...
 last year 

The photography of your home cooked food shows that the food turned out to be delicious. The post has been decorated with photos of amazingly beautiful food. You shared the post You are sick. Wishing you a speedy recovery. Good luck to you.

 last year 

Apu apnar basai touri kora khabar gula besh shundhor dekhacche...j jinish dakhte valo lage she jinish kheteu moja...r apnar post ti dekhe amar mone hocche apni onk busy vabe din katiyechen....apnak oshongkkho dhonnobad apni ato bestu tar majhe post seyar korechen...apnar Jonno shuvo kamona roilo apu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52