||"THE DIARY GAME"|| "27January 2024"||Beautiful moment to enjoy the dance practice of the students at the school

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

Grey Beige Minimalist Fashion Aesthetic Photo Collage_20240127_213931_0000.png
created by canva

How are you all, hope all are well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine with your prayers. In this winter the whole day was completely different today.It was sunny all day today. So today was a very good day for me. I will share with you my daily activities ie diary game (27-01-2024) today. So let's get started.
image.png

This morning there was no fog and the sun was up. So I woke up in the morning and got fresh. Meanwhile, it was almost 7:30, so I completed the strange tasks of the morning. In the morning, raw date juice was given from Nana's house, so I prepared to cook breakfast. At half past eight I cooked raw juice. Besides, there was some more cooking in the oven. However, everyone woke up and got fresh. So I made breakfast for everyone from the stove to the plate. Since it was sunny today, we all sat outside in the sun and ate breakfast together.

IMG20240127095508.jpgIMG20240127095505.jpg

After breakfast I finished all the morning work and took some rest. Yesterday my father-in-law bought garlic and ginger. A couple of days ago my blender broke so I cut them up and beat them. I think pata masala curry is very fun. After that I cleaned the rooms and washed some clothes. Meanwhile, it was around 11 o'clock, so I cooked lunch. Cooked early today at noon as I will be going to school to watch the school children dance practice. After a few days my husband has a school play. So I quickly finished cooking and took a bath. After having lunch, I prepared to go to school.

IMG20240127123818.jpgIMG20240127111230.jpg

The school is not far from our house. So I walked away. I went there and saw the school students playing. After I left, the school teachers started the students' dance practice. I sat and watched their dance and enjoyed it a lot. I thought to myself that students need sports and cultural programs besides studies. By doing this, the students' mentality is good and their intelligence is developed. Anyway, I stayed there till around 4 pm and spent a lot of time with the students. I was also accompanied by my husband. After that we said goodbye to them and went to our house.

IMG20240127133832.jpgIMG20240127133525.jpgIMG20240127132827.jpgIMG20240127131907.jpg

After coming home and getting fresh, after finishing some small tasks in the afternoon. come to the room and take rest.Then I watch movies on laptop. As my mother-in-law and I stay at home, we sit together and chat and eat fruit. Malta is one of my favorite food. Then I lie down and look at the mobile phone.

IMG20240127190245.jpgIMG20240127182119.jpg

image.png

Thank you all for reading my post.

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

The taste of cooking with wood in clay oven is not available in magic oven or gas stove. You finished breakfast and other activities and went to see children dance at school. You enjoyed that time. Have a great day,

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much brother for a beautiful comment.

Saludos cordiales hermosa amiga selina1 , un placer para mi saludarte y leer tu diario.

Un buen día en casa para preparar buenos alimentos, dios bendiga tus manos y tus alimentos. además con buena fruta como complemento.

Te deseo muchos éxitos, que tengas una feliz, bonita y bendecida noche.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much friend for the nice comment and wishing me well.

 8 months ago 

The winter sun is so lucky and when the sun shines it feels so good and it really feels like it's going to be a great day and every activity that day goes by so much faster and more than just work. Glad you had a great day

 8 months ago 

Thank you dear sister for available feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64