||"THE DIARY GAME"|| " 27December 2023"|| Today is the day to make winter pies in our house

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

Brown Gray Green Creative Floral Beautiful Love Photo Collage_20231227_192730_0000.png
created by canva
How are you all I hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, I am also well and healthy with your prayers. I will share my daily activities ie my diary game (27-12-2023) with you. Hope you all will like it inshallah. So let's get started.

image.png

Yesterday I moved from my father's house to my father-in-law's house. Meanwhile, my sister-in-law has come to visit our house . So I woke up early in the morning as there were many guests in the house. I woke up and saw that my father-in-law had brought fish from the market. So I quickly swept the house and cut the fish and washed it. Meanwhile, my mother-in-law cooked the morning meal while I was cutting the fish. After washing the fish, I helped her in cooking. After cooking I did other work in the house after feeding the guests.

IMG_20231227_184616.jpgIMG20231227095317.jpg

image.png

my mother-in-law told me to make dudh chitai pitha. Around 11 am my husband brought all the ingredients for dudh chitai pitha from the market and then me and my mother-in-law prepared to make that pitha pitha together. Meanwhile, the afternoon again came to sleep, that is, it was about twelve o'clock. So I left my mother-in-law to cook pita at noon. Meanwhile, my sister in law was helping to make pitha again, so we all started working together for lunch. In fact, it becomes very difficult to make pitha alone. So we all always try to sit together and make pitha.

IMG20231227112304.jpgIMG20231227112244.jpg

image.png

Hey, it takes a lot of time to make pitha, so in the afternoon when Zohar adhan is called, my mother-in-law goes to take a bath and pray, then my mother sits to make pitha and I do other things. The time to make pitha was around three o'clock, that is, I sat at 11 o'clock and finished making pitha at three o'clock. . Anyway, I completed all the work and took a bath and fed lunch to everyone.

IMG20231227115600.jpgIMG20231227115557.jpg

image.png

I fell asleep to take rest, meanwhile evening came and me and my Nanad went to the roof to chat and chatted there for about an hour. At night Nanad took some pictures on my roof. I liked the pictures so I shared them with you. Then I came down from the roof and let everyone eat dudh chitai pita and I also played. After that I came to my room to work on this platform.

IMG_20231227_182317.jpgIMG20231227182135.jpg

Thank you all for reading my post.

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI18.4
Period2023-12-27
ResultClub5050
  • creativewriting ও lifestyle ট্যাগ দুটি সংশোধন করুন।
 8 months ago 

Thank you for the information and I fixed the tag.

 8 months ago 

Your fish looks very fresh. Also you have organized a milk cake. Milk pies are winter pies. This Dudh Pitha is organized in our winter festival. I like the food very much. Good luck to you @selina1

 8 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপু সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57257.98
ETH 2409.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32