||"THE DIARY GAME"|| " 18July -2023"|| My normal Day"||

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum
dear friends

photocollage_202371818593430.jpg

How are you all I hope everyone is healthy and well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I and all my family members are fine with your prayers. The past few days have been very busy and enjoyable. So I couldn't share any post with you. So I thought to share dairy game with you today. Today I will share my daily activities with you. So let's get started.

image.png

20230718_184713.jpg

A few days ago I went to visit Cox's Bazar. So there was a lot of walking and bathing in sea water and I got a lot of chills. I was there for four days. So today I woke up at 7:30 am because of this cold. Then I did some household chores in the morning and my mother-in-law also helped me a lot. Today my mother-in-law cooked khichuri with meat for breakfast and I helped her in cooking. Meanwhile other members got up and got fresh. At 9:30 am we all had breakfast together. After breakfast I took some rest.

image.png

20230718_184727.jpg

At 10:30 I went to our jackfruit tree with my husband to cut jackfruit. I went and saw that a jackal was ripe. I brought the jackal home and gave it to my father-in-law and we also played. After the meal I washed the clothes and cleaned the room. I finished some other housework and took a bath. Meanwhile, it was half past twelve.

image.png

photocollage_2023718185052988.jpg

So I prepared for cooking at noon. I cooked for lunch today. Bichi bharta of jackfruit,beef, dal, rice . It took almost three hours to cook. This time I washed my hands and got fresh. Today my mother-in-law gave food to everyone so I also sat and ate with them. Then came to the room and slept till 5 pm. I woke up fresh and went to the roof. I didn't go to the roof for a few days. In the afternoon my sister's daughter came for a visit. So I went to the roof with him and looked at the mobile for a while and played with biscuits. I took a picture of the sun there. When the evening came, I came downstairs and saw that my mother-in-law had done all the evening chores. So I lied down and ran my mobile and chatted with my niece.

20230718_155325.jpg

image.png

Thank you all

classphotography
deviceSamsung note 9
photographerby@selina1
locationGazipur

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Your post is very well presented. You had a wonderful day. Khichuri is my favorite food too. Your day was very nice. Anyway good luck to you.

 last year 

Thank you very much for your valuable comment.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @jyoti-thelight
 last year 

Thank you @jyoti-thelight for your support.

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI4.8 ( 0.00 % self, 35 upvotes, 32 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-20
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 3.624 STEEM
Cash Out
2.250 STEEM
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42