||"THE DIARY GAME"|| " 12 November 2023"|| My working day at home. 🇧🇩

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

20231113_102446_0000.png

Canva

The diary game
12 November 2023
My working day

How are you all I hope all are well and healthy by the grace of Allah's mother in law. Alhamdulillah, I am also well with your prayers. Today I stayed at home all day and did some housework. I was very busy all day. I will share my daily activities That is my diary game (12 November 2023)with you today. I hope everyone will like it. So let's get started.

I woke up early in the morning. After getting fresh, I got up and saw my mother-in-law standing outside with turji in her hand after praying. My mother-in-law asked me to go with her to our garden. In the garden, my father-in-law cut many trees two days ago. Since you can't see a person in the morning with the curtains closed, we both went to clean the leaves in the garden in the morning. I worked there for about 1 to 1.5 hours like sweeping the leaves and bagging them, moved the chalks
and some other work. In fact, we will cut the trees in this garden and make our various houses. Anyway, it was 7:30 on the way to work there. After that I came home in the morning to do housework and cook breakfast.

IMG20231112112555.jpg

After coming home, I got fresh and finished the housework after 10 minutes and prepared breakfast in the morning. As it is quite late and my husband will be going out, so as a shortcut recipe, I made chitai pitha. In our house, everyone will have pitha and jaggery for breakfast. It was almost 9 o'clock while cooking breakfast. After that I fed my husband's food and he left. And we all had breakfast and I took some rest.

IMG20231113100313.jpg

Around ten o'clock I washed some clothes and let them dry on the roof and came to the second floor. When I came there, I saw that the people of Zip Sim were working on Gypsies. So I stood there and watched their work for a while and selected the jipsim flowers to plant. After that I came down and fed the cow and rested for a while.

photocollage_2023111310116481.jpg

Meanwhile, it was time to cook at noon. So around eleven o'clock I prepared to cook lunch. Today I will cook very simple food. Sent from Nana's house. So I cut and washed them to cook red cabbage, radish greens and radish curry. Then I put the cooking. It was two o'clock while cooking. After cooking, I took a bath, freshened up and took lunch for lunch. After calling the Asr call, I went out and did some work in the afternoon.

IMG20231112125206.jpg

After that, the masons were working on the ground floor of the house, so I stood there and watched for a while. Meanwhile, my husband left, so I went to my room and chatted with the husband. When the Maghrib call was given, the husband went to the shop and I ended up using my mobile to run Facebook and online with some friends, I chatted.

photocollage_20231113101553440.jpg

💦
Steem For Bangladesh Community

@selina1

💦

image.png

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-14
Result Club75

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : <@damithudaya>
 8 months ago 

Thank you @damithudaya my friend, for your valuable support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44