||"THE DIARY GAME"|| " 12 December 2023"|| My busy day at home.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

photocollage_2023121310915327.jpg

How are you all I hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, I am also good and healthy with your prayers. Good morning everyone I am sharing my today's diary game (12th December 2023) with you. So let's start.

image.png

I have been suffering from cold for some time. As the morning is cold and foggy, I woke up late in the morning. Then I brushed and got fresh. Meanwhile, the housekeeper came to do the housework, so the husband left to take care of them. Meanwhile, I cleaned the bed sheets, swept the door and took out the cow and fed the cow.

IMG20231212105109.jpg

image.png

Then I prepared to cook breakfast. Since I got up late today, it also took me a long time to cook. It was almost ten o'clock while I was cooking. This morning I had bread and fried potatoes for breakfast. After cooking everyone had breakfast and I myself took some rest.

IMG20231212104643.jpg

image.png

Then around 11 o'clock my father-in-law was pruning the gourds so me and my mother-in-law were helping him. There was a bean plant earlier but it was broken and we were fixing it together. I enjoyed working together here. The plant was broken a long time ago. But I didn't have the courage to do it alone. Any work becomes easier when everyone works together.

IMG_20231212_144134.jpg

image.png

Meanwhile, it was almost noon, so I prepared for cooking in the afternoon. I started cooking lunch around twelve o'clock. It took about 1:30 minutes to cook. After cooking I soaked some of our clothes to wash.

IMG20231212123037.jpg

image.png

In the afternoon there was no electricity so I went to the roof and washed the clothes and let them dry on the roof. After that I took a bath and had lunch. Before my meal, other members of the house had eaten so after eating I went to the roof and watched YouTube with my mobile.

IMG20231212133041.jpg

IMG20231212130901.jpg

image.png

Meanwhile, it was evening, so I picked up the clothes from the roof and came to the room. I came to the room and cleaned the store room for our rice. The room was very dirty and messy. Meanwhile, after Maghrib call to prayer, I finished some work in the evening and came to the room and started watching mobile. Because it was very cold and I was already cold, so my mother-in-law took the responsibility of feeding everyone dinner.

IMG20231212110926.jpg

image.png

Thank you all for reading my post.

💦
STEEM FOR BANGLADESH COMMUNITY

@selina1

💦

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI6.5
Period2023-12-13
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54