||"THE DIARY GAME"|| "01 February 2024"||My Shopping Diary Game

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

IMG20240201115158.jpg

How are you all I hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also well with your prayers. Due to being busy for a few days, I am not able to be active regularly. Whenever a guest comes to our house, I get busy. Anyway today was very busy all day and will share with you today's daily activity i.e. diary game today. So let's get started.

image.png
There are guests in the house, so I woke up in the morning around 7:30 and got fresh. Then I took the cows and chickens out and fed them. After that I went to cook by sweeping the house door. As our nonad came, she sent raw palm juice from Nana's house to cook kheer. I can't cook kheer with raw juice so I prepared everything and my mother-in-law sat and cooked it. When Ki was cooking, my aunt also came and we all chatted while cooking.

IMG20240201094311.jpg

By the time the cooking was done it was about half past nine and we all sat outside in the sun in the kitchen and had breakfast. After that I took some rest. Today my nonad asked me to go to the market with him in Joydevpur. At around 11 o'clock I took a bath and prepared to go to the market. I went to Joydevpur around 11:30 o'clock. First went to a cosmetics shop there and bought a night cream and some Tukitaki cosmetics. After that I went to her nice caber market and bought a blouse for my niece. Then I went to the cloth shop and bought one piece and two piece one for my nuns and two piece for me. I like to walk in the market but I felt very tired. The market prizes are given below,

IMG20240201123852.jpgIMG20240201115158.jpg
NameBD PriceSteam Prize
------------------
Night Cream35015
Blouse40017
One Piece35015
Two pieces50021.7
Other Cosmetics2008.6
IMG20240201124303.jpgIMG20240201144350.jpg

We stayed at Joydevpur market till about three o'clock. Then leave for home. It was almost four o'clock when we came home. I was very tired, so I took some rest to freshen up. Since lunch was not eaten, we had lunch at half past four. After that, I was sleeping for a while, evening came, after finishing some evening work, everyone in the house chatted together. After evening, niece said to play Ludo. So we all played Ludo and enjoyed a lot.

IMG20240201184407.jpgIMG20240201184353.jpg

image.png

Thank you all for reading my post.

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI4.3
Period2024-02-02
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63