||"The dairy game"|| " 26November 2023"|| My busy and beautiful day.❤️🇧🇩

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

Pink and White Happy Birthday Design Poster_20231126_191327_0000.png

Canva

How are you all, I hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace.Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. For a few days I was very busy with housework. So I couldn't summon some of mine and share it with you. So today I will share with you my today's dairy game(26-11-2023). I hope you will like it. So let's get started.

image.png

Today morning I woke up around seven o'clock and got up and freshened up. Today I will visit Nana's house. So I did the morning work quickly. After completing all the morning chores, I cooked breakfast in the morning. I cooked Khichuri for breakfast this morning. Me and my husband love to eat khichuri. Anyway, while cooking breakfast, all the members of the house got up and they also got fresh. Meanwhile, the craftsmen of our house came again. After that we all had breakfast together and took some rest. It was around 9:30 am while having breakfast. After feeding the cow sir and water we prepared to go to grandfather's house.

IMG20231125092031.jpg

image.png
It was eleven o'clock to get ready to go to Nana's house. Uncle's house is near our house. It takes about seven to eight minutes to walk there. Then me and my husband left for Nana's house after 11 o'clock. I came to Nana's house and saw Mami preparing lunch and then I helped her for a while. Mami cooked shoal fish with chicken and gourd for us. After that everyone in Nana's house took bath and prayed in the afternoon and we all sat together for lunch and enjoyed with lots of chats.

photocollage_2023112619395151.jpg

image.png
Today uncle will plant some vegetable seedlings for his vegetables. So we all went to help me. So we all planted the saplings there and my aunt gave them water. So I asked my cousin to take a picture of all of us and she took a picture like me. For vegetables, I planted cauliflower seedlings, turnip seedlings, chili seedlings, and without cabbage. As it was afternoon, I enjoyed seeing the surrounding nature and helping uncle with his work.

photocollage_2023112619398453.jpg

image.png
After coming home, all of us are not fresh with mouth. Meanwhile almost evening approaches so me and my husband leave to come to our home and we reach our home towards Maghrib Azan.On the way, I took a photo of the farmer working in the evening.Come home and take some rest and do the housework in the evening. Cooking tonight my mother-in-law cooked so I don't have to cook anymore. Husband goes to the shop and I spend time on my phone.

photocollage_202311261945543.jpg

image.png

Thank you all for reading my post.

💦
STEEM FOR BANGLADESH COMMUNITY

@selina1

💦

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 9 months ago 

Reading your diary, I found out that you like to wake up early in the morning. I myself like to wake up early in the morning. We all should wake up as early as possible to stay healthy. It will keep our body healthy and active throughout the day. I will be physically fit. That's why we should wake up early in the morning. Also, reading your diary, I also came to know that. You like to help others. It is a very good job. It is natural for us as humans to help each other. which you did You also spent some beautiful moments planting vegetable seedlings. Anyway reading your diary I know you enjoyed your day very nicely. Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful moments with us. You will be very well and healthy. Best wishes to you.

 8 months ago 

আমার খুব ভালো লাগলো আপনার কমেন্টটি পড়ে। আমি সব সময় খুব সকালে ঘুম থেকে উঠতে বেশি পছন্দ করি। কেননা ফজরের আযানের পর নামাজ পড়ে কুরআন শরীফ পড়ে এবং ইসরাক নামাজ পড়ে ঘরের অন্যান্য কাজ শুরু করতে হয় । যাইহোক আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার এই পোস্টে অনেক সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI4.2
Period2023-11-26
ResultClub5050

Use the #burnsteem25 tag only when you set the beneficiary on a 25% null account of your reward. In your post you have used the #burnsteem25 tag without setting the 25% beneficiary to null account. Which is not acceptable.

 8 months ago 

Thank you sister for the information.

 8 months ago 

Hello Dear Friend @selina1

Your morning khichuri breakfast looks delicious. The view of the village and the road to your Nana Baari is beautiful. Now it's time to grow different kinds of vegetables. Your uncle is also doing the same. You have helped him in sowing vegetable seedlings. You had a great day and you shared it with us on Steemit which is enjoyable.

 8 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া। আপনার মূল্যবান সময়টুকু ব্যয় করে আমার পোস্টটি পড়ার জন্য এবং সুন্দর একটি কমেন্ট করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53