📢 Contest - The Shopping Game - Season 3 : 13/12/2023 ||| My essential shopping with loved ones.🛒

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

20231216_170345_0000.png
Canva
How are you all hope you are well we are all well and healthy. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to participate in a contest on all things shopping organized by @ripon0630 on steem for bangladesh community. Before participating I thank @ripon0630 brother for organizing a nice contest on shopping. So let's get started.

image.png

Share the products you bought, the stores you visited, and the people you interacted with.

IMG20231213171308.jpg

I love to shop like everyone else. But I rarely go shopping. Usually my husband brings me from the market. But if there is more shopping then he takes me with him. So, last few days ago I went shopping with my husband. Since I went shopping after a long time, I had to spend the whole day that day. And I spend a lot of time shopping. Anyway, when entering the Joydevpur market, the first thing is the cosmetics shop. Earlier I bought my cosmetics. Below are the prices of my essentials.

NameBD PriceSteam Price
Lead oil50017.8
Day Cream35012.5
Night Cream45016
Veil safety pin401.4
Face wash soap45016

IMG202312136162043.jpg

Then I went to the shoe store. So we had a familiar store. But before going to the known shop I went to some other shops to look at the shoes but from the known shop I purchased the shoes. Then I went to the cloth shop and bought the yard cloth for myself and my mother. The price of the yard cloth and shoes is given below.

NameBD PriceSteam Price
Shoes95033.9
Plaza2207.8
Yard cloth68024.2

photocollage_20231213165139949.jpg

After that, I bought some other necessary things for my husband and left for home. On the way home, I went to the fruit shop and bought some fruits for home. Prices are given below.

NameBD PriceSteam Price
Apple2007.8
Black Grape38013.5

IMG20231213145830.jpg

image.png

Don't just list the items you bought. Share your thoughts and feelings about the shopping experience.

One of my experiences while shopping is that it feels so good to shop with or for a loved one. Moreover, there is a huge gap in the price of every thing compared to the past. I have already said that I go shopping after a long time. So I have experienced so much while shopping that the prices that were available earlier have increased. In fact, shopping is also an art because there are many things to shop selectively and thoughtfully. Yes. However, I have another experience in the current situation in the market where you can't shop as you like with a small budget. However, no matter how much the price of the current item increases, people keep shopping according to their needs.The public has grown more demanding and more unique than ever before.

image.png

Conclusion

I was very tired after coming home after shopping. But still I was very happy because I was able to buy the necessary things of my choice . This was my presentation today for this contest.

image.png

Thank you all for reading my post.

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @monikaislam @sandimal @sol02 and @khokhar43.

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Greetings friend
You made a very varied purchase, the first items to care for your skin and hair, very important since sometimes it happens that we buy what we need at home and forget it or it is not enough for us in the budget.
The sandals are cute and they look very worn,
It's good that I even have enough to buy fabrics for your mother.
The photographs of the fruit market were very beautiful.
Thanks for the invitation,
Kind regards!!!

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for reading my post.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI10.2
Period2023-11-16
Result Club5050
 7 months ago 

Thank you for the information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53