📢 Contest - Review of my best product | Sewing Machine

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum


I am @selina1
From #bangladesh
Dear friends

20230821_205617_0000.png
made by canva
How are you all, I hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, I am also well with your prayers. @ripon0636 bro organized a very nice contest on steem for Bangladesh community. The sim of the contest is: review of my best product. So first of all I thank @ripon0636 brother because through this contest I can know about the different types of products used by the participants and I can also tell about my product. Today I will participate in this contest. I hope about my product. Inshallah you will like it. So let's get started.

image.png

✅ What is your best product? What does it do? Enter your own description of the product.

I am a housewife. Even before marriage I knew some working of sewing machine. So after two to three months of marriage my husband bought me a sewing machine. Today I will share with you about the sewing machine that I use. Through my sewing machine, I make my own clothes and also make clothes for my relatives and people around me. I can design and wear clothes according to my choice for the sewing machine. Besides, if you make a gift of relatives' clothes, you will maintain a good relationship with them. I also make clothes for some people around, so this used product makes me an internet source. I can design and make clothes according to my mind by looking at various designs from YouTube. It does not cause any trouble.

20230821_201527.jpg

image.png

✅ Why should everyone buy this product? Is it the best product at this price?

My sewing machine is from Butterfly Company. I have been using this sewing machine for the past eight years. In these eight years, there has not been any such big problem. There are many kinds of problems while ironing clothes in many machines. But my machine clothes have not gone into the night and so far, I have not had any such problem, nor have I ever had to go to any shop to fix this machine in these eight years. This machine is giving me very good service. Also the price of this machine is affordable compared to other machines. The price at which I bought this machine is:

NameBD PriceSteam Price
Butterfly Sewing Machine7000350

On the other hand, the sewing machine table is of two types. One is a single and the other is a double. The single one does not last long and the double wooden table lasts longer. My butterfly sewing machine table is the double wooden table. It looks a bit old but no other damage. So I would say my sewing machine is the best in terms of price, quality, and count compared to any other sewing machine.

20230821_201609.jpg

image.png

✅ What special qualities does your product have that others do not?

my product

My product is cheaper than other products and quality is good.Also you must buy original butterfly.

The original blotter fly machine comes with a 10 year warranty. My machine hasn't had a single major problem in eight years.

I have never had a jam on this butterfly machine. When the messenger is running the machine causes a lot of pain in the legs. So I can operate this machine easily. It can make more clothes in less time.

20230821_211107.jpg

Other products

Other products are more expensive and not as good.

Moreover, the warranty period of other machines is also shorter and the time before the problem occurs.

Most of the machines I have seen have jams and the foot operated machine is very stiff. Due to which a lot of pressure falls on the feet to turn the machine. It hurts the feet. A lot of time is spent in making clothes.
20230821_201409.jpg

image.png

✅ Finally, tell something about your product so that the audience considers it as the best product.

Finally by reading my post you must have understood that butterfly machine is very good for a tailor like me. Now a days various companies sell sewing machines with different features which don't last long. So I will suggest everyone to buy original butterfly machine. I am sharing with you some pictures of clothes made by my sewing machine.

photocollage_202382120402391.jpg
image.png

Conclusion

Through this machine I am able to meet my needs by making clothes according to my needs and through this I am also getting the amount of my hand consumption easily. This was my presentation today.
image.png

thanks everyone for viewing my post


I would like to invite some more of my friends to participate in the contest. They are: @monirm @khokhar43 @sandimal

classphotography
deviceSamsung note 9
photographerby @selina1
locationGazipur

💦
STEEM For Bangladesh Community

@selina1

💦

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 months ago 

@salina1, You present excellent review of your sewing machine. every family needs a sewing machine to do their essential parts. you are right if you a sewing machine you can make your design own style.

 11 months ago 

Thank you brother for your valuable comment.

 11 months ago 

great You make clothes for yourself and your neighbors with your sewing machine. Sometimes gifts are given to relatives. You also stated that you are very satisfied with this product. Sundar participated in the competition through an informative past. May this sewing machine of yours bring you success.

 11 months ago 

Thank you brother for your lovely comment.

 11 months ago 

বাটারফ্লাই কোম্পানির এই প্রডাক্ট টি আমাদের বাড়িতেও আছে। আমাদের এই মেশিনটি প্রায় ১০ বসর হবে ব্যবহার করছে। বেশ ভালো টেকসই এবং সার্ভিস দেয়।

এটির কাজ মোটামুটি সহজ। আর এর উপকারিতা বেশ ভালো। পরিবারের সবার জামা কাপর বানানোর সুবিধা হয়। আবার এটা দিয়ে ব্যবসাও করে। তবে আপনার রিভিউ টা পড়ে খুবই লাগলো। আমি মনে করি প্রতিটি পরিবারে রাখা উচিত। ভালো থাকবেন আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 11 months ago 

আমিও আপনার সাথে একমত। হ্যাঁ এই বাটারফ্লাই কোম্পানি খুবই ভালো। সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ

 11 months ago 

আপনার Butterfly sewing machine একটি ব্র্যান্ড কোম্পানি থেকে ক্রয় করেছেন। মহিলাদের জন্য এই মেশিনটি খুবই উপযোগী। সুন্দর হয়েছে আপনার লেখা। শুভকামনা রইলো।

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 31 upvotes, 25 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-25
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 13.191 STEEM
Cash Out
13 STEEM
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37