||"THE DIARY GAME"|| " 2 December 2023"|| My working day at home.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

photocollage_2023122215852877.jpg

How are you all, I hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Today I was busy with a lot of work all day. So could not do any work with mobile. So now I will share with you my dairy game (02-12-2023) today. Hope you will like it inshallah. So let's get started.

image.png

Now that it is paddy harvesting season. So our fields were distributed to other people and their rice was delivered to our house last night. So today after Fajr Azan, I woke up and prayed Fajr. After that I and my mother-in-law started preparing to boil the rice. Meanwhile, while cooking the rice, it was around 7:30. After that, I took the cows out and fed the cows. Since we have guests in our house, my mother-in-law was cooking the rice and I cooked breakfast in the morning. Today morning as breakfast I cooked khuder bhat and kalijira bharta, shutki bharta.

photocollage_2023122192728119.jpg

image.png

After cooking, I went back to the rice cooker after serving the food to the guests. After that, my mother-in-law had breakfast in the morning and the rest of the members also ate. Later I came to my mother-in-law again and had food again. It took till about 11:30 to boil our rice. Then me and my husband, my sister in law took all the rice to the roof. After drying the rice on top of the rice and drying it in the sun, I came down again to cook at noon. So for lunch. Today I will cook Sim curry with masa dal and fish. So I had already soaked the dal for months. After that I grinded everything in a blender and prepared for cooking. Meanwhile, I showed some of the masons who were working on the ground floor of our house.

photocollage_2023122192952888.jpg

image.png

Then it was almost three o'clock while I was cooking. After cooking, I went to the roof again, piled the rice together, covered it with a cloth, came down and took a bath for a while and freshened up. After that we all sat together and had lunch.

photocollage_2023122214756470.jpg

image.png

After that I rested for a while. In fact, I got up after the azaan and completed all the afternoon work outside. He gave the Maghrib call to prayer while doing so. Then I and all our guests went to the roof and chatted and played nuts. We all enjoyed ourselves very much. We stayed there for about one and a half hours. Then we all came down. Then we all sat together and watched TV for a while.

photocollage_2023122192847257.jpg

image.png

Then the gypsum workers came with some goods and then they put them on the second floor, so I showed them where to put them. I spent a lot of time here. After that we all sat together and had dinner and after doing some light work at night I came back to my room. I came to the room and started working with the mobile phone after preparing for bed.

IMG20231202184152.jpg

image.png

Thank you all for reading my post.

💦
STEEM FOR BANGLADESH COMMUNITY

@selina1

💦

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem2525%
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI31.3 ( 0.00 % self, 143 upvotes, 111 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-12-03
ResultClub5050
  • আপনার পোস্টের তারিখ অনুযায়ী ছবিগুলোর সোর্স ভিন্ন ভিন্ন তারিখ নির্দেশ করছে। আমি আপনাকে পরামর্শ দিবো পোস্টের তারিখ অনুযায়ী একই দিনের ছবি ব্যবহার করার।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55