"My Entry: Tell us about your target on steemit platform?"

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago
Good Morning Steemians

How was your night? I really love the fact that such contest like this still exists in steemit. Alot of us are here in steemit with both short-term and long-term goals and as for me and here with a very long-term goal as am also looking for a steemian who has a longer-term goal than me. Steemit s a very huge platform I hope continue to be a member of till it ends and if it last forever.

IMG_20231013_150815.jpg

How far is your target on the Steemit platform?

My target in the steemit platform is very huge and long, last month I successfully became a dolphin and am working very hard to achieve more dolphins in steemit. I have passion for this platform and I want to power down when am no longer young. The following are my goals for steemit 👇

  • Reach 2nd dolphin

  • Be a steemcurator

  • Be a steem representative

  • Reach 79 steem power before 2025.

Do you think it will be easy or difficult to meet your target on steemit platform?

e8cd56ff-fd09-4d58-b23b-22508c41f2b9_3.jpg

My target now is to reach my second dolphin before the month of July this year. My targets are stage by stage, my daily target is always increase of reputation and steem power, few days ago my reputation got to 72 and am very happy about it. I really love my hardworking spirit and I believe I can do more.

To meet my target in steemit isn't easy at all because I will have to create two or more than 2 posts a day before I can really achieve this. I intend to create 3 posts today as well. These days I don't get votes from steemcurator01 and 02 and I can't sad about that because I have courage and confidence, I always try my best to make sure my posts has alot of quality.

What steps will you take to meet your target?

Screenshot_20240314-075906.jpg

Just like I said earlier, my target is to ensure that I create more than 1 post everyday and make sure they have alot of quality. Winning engagement challenges helps alot and this really helped me in the season 14 engagement challenge where I won in 4 communities throughout that season. If I don't win engagement challenges steemcurator01 can never vote my post 🥹 This is why I work hard to ensure that I win. Another step is to power up enough steem weekly.

Does the club or power up project make any contribution to meeting your target?

Yes they do, most especially the power up project, though these are the reasons alot of steemians switched to hive, they don't like this club status of a thing at all. The more I power up, the more my steem power increases and am very excited about this. SBD is back and I need to make use of this golden opportunity properly because is an opportunity to accumulate more steem for myself and also have enough steem power.

I invite @benton3, @mesola, @ridwant and @pandora2010 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI8.4
Period2024-03-14
ResultClub5050
 5 months ago 

Thanks for the review sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74