The Diary Game | Monday-15~July~2024 | A day full of fun food and laziness at the in-laws house.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 hours ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Add a subheading_20240715_214827_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine, in fact, every day something happens in people's lives, I will try to present some beautiful moments of my day through diary game, without further ado, let's start.

IMG_20240715_214524.jpg

I came to my in-laws house yesterday. You can see these were given to me as breakfast when I came to my in-laws house. Every time I come to my father-in-law's house, breakfast is served with almost the same items. There are many types of items here but my favorite are mango and semai. I ate mango and semai and finally had a bread and some fried egg to make up for the jhal face. I actually can't eat much in the morning so I ate a little bit of everything. I can understand that the mother-in-law is a sweet heart.Every time I have visited my in-laws since marriage, they have never failed to take care of me.

IMG_20240715_214437.jpg

The place you can see in the picture is a picture taken from the bank of a river. This is a picture of a river that runs past my in-laws. Every time I went to my father-in-law's house, I tried to go to the bank of this river. I really like this side of the river, because the beauty of nature and the cool weather are refreshing for both body and mind. Many people like me come here to enjoy the beauty of nature and cool environment.The current global temperature makes the bank of this river really a great place to cool the body and mind of many people. The temperature here is much lower than the normal temperature, so many people come here to take rest especially during the high temperature in the afternoon.

IMG_20240715_214500.jpg

Friends, you can see two horses in the picture. The interesting thing is that this horse has no owner, it moves as it pleases and collects its food from nature. What is more interesting is that this horse gave birth to a foal several months ago and now its family number is two. You can see they are living a life of divine mahal health by gathering food from nature and not having ownership they can go here and there as they please. And no one disturbs them and everyone in the village tries to see to it that they don't have any trouble.

IMG_20240715_214554.jpg

IMG_20240715_214544.jpg

Friends, you can see in the picture, I have shared the picture of Upazila Parishad complex with you. Originally there was some problem with my wife's voter ID card and I had already submitted it to the election office in the form of a complaint. And today I went to Upazila Parishad to know the progress of that work, but the sad thing is that shortly before I went to Upazila Parishad, the election office officer left the workplace.So I could not know anything about the progress of my wife's voter ID card. But the Upazila Parishad is not too far from my in-laws house so I won't have much problem coming here again. Finally, not getting any information, I left the Upazila Parishad and headed home.

IMG_20240715_214623.jpg

Friends, the cat you can see in the picture is my in-law's pet cat. This cat has a very calm nature and gets very close to any human. And does no harm to any human being and does not feel any fear when people see it. And all my in-laws adore this cat and I love this cat too. Because it is very calm cat does not waste any food and does not scare children. This is why I love cats and almost always sleep.

Thank so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 hours ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

This is such a good, sorted out, well formatted and well written #thediarygame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56