Made a wall mat to decorate my room with color paper.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

At the beginning, I am going to start my creativity blog today by wishing and honoring all the admins and moderators of my dear Steam for Bangladesh community for the sweet sunshine of this winter. Today I am going to make a wall mat with color paper. I love any creative work. I would like to show you a list of the things that are required to make the wall mat.

  • Color paper
  • Scissors
  • Glue
  • Cardboard
  • Compass

Now I tried to give the details of how I made the wall mat step by step, I hope you will like it.

Step 1

In this step I first took an inventory of all the items needed to make this wall mat and took a picture of it.

Step 2

In this step I cut the 9cm*7cm red paper according to my requirement with scissors.

Step 3

In this step, I took the cut out paper and drew a flower design on it and cut it into a flower shape with the help of scissors.

Step 4

Now we fried the cut flower on both sides with glue and pressed it a little to make a flower.

Step 5

Now when that work is done, I cut the yellow paper in size 5cm*5cm and drew a flower design on it and cut it with the help of scissors and made a flower and colored it inside with a green pen.

Step 6

In this step I made this flower gilo as per my requirement.

Step 7

In this step I cut the red paper thinly as many as I need.

Step 8

In this step I attached yellow flower glue to a red flower under the thin cut part.

Step 9

In this step I drew a circle on the cardboard with a compass and cut it round with scissors.

Step 10

In this step, I put the dough in this cut round wheel and attached the flowers to it.

Step 11

In this step, when all my flowers are connected, I finished making my wall mat by designing a little more inside the round wheel of the cut paper.

I try to complete my tasks with all my skills. I feel very comfortable doing these tasks. Because through me, my daughter is getting inspiration for this work and she herself sometimes tries to draw, cut paper and make something. Thanks everyone for taking the time to read my post. Good luck everyone.

I appreciate your upvotes and support Thanks for reading my post

Best regards @rumanaafroz

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 8 months ago 

Thanks a lot for the support. Stay well and healthy always.

Great artcrasft


☃❄🎄This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.☃❄🎄
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI9.5
Period2023-12-15
Resultclub100
  • অভিনন্দন, আপনি এখন ক্লাব১০০ এর সদস্য। পরবর্তী পোস্ট থেকে আপনি ক্লাব১০০ ট্যাগটি ব্যবহার করবেন।
 8 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ম্যাম,ক্লাব ১০০ এর সদস্যদের তালিকায় স্থান দেওয়ার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

@rumanaafroz
আপনার পোস্ট পরে অনেক ভাল লাগলো। আমি অনেক সুন্দর করে পেপার ওয়ালমেট বানাতে পারেন। আমার বাসায় এমন ওয়ালমেট আছে। বাসায় এসব থাকলে ভাল লাগে।

 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আপনাকে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।ওয়ালমেট সকলেই পছন্দের একটি সৌন্দর্য।

সুস্থ থাকুন,ভাল থাকুন।আল্লাহ হাফেজ। 👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54