Things we did as children for no reason...steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Bullet Journal Memories Instagram Post.png
Cover created on Canva

Do you remember your childhood memories? I remember very much. I sometimes wonder if I could get back those memories of my childhood.

Anyway, we all have wished to go back to our childhood at least once but it is not possible to go back even if we wanted to. But the memories of those moments will always put a smile on our lips.

Friends, do you remember as children we used to do certain things for no reason. Maybe you are having a hard time remembering. After a while you will understand what I am talking about things that I did as a child for no reason.


Bullet Journal Memories Instagram Post (1).png


Do you remember when we were children, we used to blow bubbles with hand foam while washing our hands with soap or handwash. As a child, most of the time when I washed my hands with soap or handwash, I used to make bubbles with the foam of the water.

Recently when I was washing my clothes with detergent I suddenly remembered the incident of my childhood and I went back to my memory. It is a very fun and joyful thing that we all did in childhood. I was able to blow the biggest bubbles after a few tries. You can also try it and you will get a lot of pleasure.


Bullet Journal Memories Instagram Post (2).png


We used to do many more such things for no reason. Another is to try to stabilize the switch in the middle. When we were kids at home we used to play a lot with switches for no reason. We did things like turning the switch on and off and trying to keep the switch stable in its middle position.

I tried this thing. Although I didn't succeed the first time, I did manage to stabilize my light switch in the middle on the second attempt. For many years, I have felt immense happiness by reviving the memory.

Another thing we used to do most of the time as children was to play with water drops. Keeping the water drops on the fingernails is something I used to try whenever I got water in front of me. After many days I remembered this thing which I used to do for no reason when I was a kid so I thought I'd give it a try along with the others.


Bullet Journal Memories Instagram Post (3).png


I managed to get the water droplets on my nails on the first try. Not only that I tried to make the thing more complex. I placed another drop of water very delicately on the still water drop and it settled very nicely and the size of the water drop was bigger than before.

I tried to put another drop of water in there but this time the drop didn't stay still and it rolled off my nails. But I had a lot of fun while doing the thing and I felt like I went back to my childhood memories.

In fact, I never thought that these small things can give so much joy. I can't go back to my childhood but I can revive my childhood memories. To be honest, when I was doing these things at first I felt very weird to myself but when I did these things, the joy I felt was indescribable. You can try I am sure you will smile on your face while doing these.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 11 months ago 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাই। আপনার মহামূল্যবান পোস্টটা দেখে। আমার শৈশবের কিছু স্মৃতি মনে পড়ে গেছে। আসলে ভাই আমরা চাইলেও সেই স্মৃতিগুলো পুরনো রিপ্লাই করতে পারব না।যাইহোক কিছু স্মৃতি এখনো মনের ভিতরে খুব আনন্দ দেয়।

আসলে ভাই ছোটবেলা যখন গোসল করতে যেতাম পুকুরে। আমরা সাবান গায়ে মাখার আগ হাতে হাতে মেখে নিতাম। কে কার থেকে বুদবুদ বেশি বড় করে বেশিদূর নিতে পারে। যখন মা ডিটারজেন্ট দিয়ে কাপড় চোপড় বালটি ভিজায় রাখত। বালটির ভিতরে হাত ভরে কাপড় গুলোকে এদিক-সেদিক করলে। ডিটারজানের পেনা উপরে আসতো অনেক ভালো লাগতো।

আসলে ভাই সুইচ নিয়ে অকারণে কারণে খেলা করেছি। যেমন কি একবার চালু করে একবার বদ্ধ করা। আঙ্গুলের উপরে পানির ফোটা রাখার জন্য। কতবার আঙ্গুল কে শুকানো লাগতো।

আসলে ভাই ছোটবেলার জিনিসগুলো অনেক আনন্দ দেয়। মাঝেমধ্যে অনেক স্মৃতি মনে পড়ে যায়। স্মৃতিগুলো মনে আসলে খুবই ভালো লাগে। যাই হোক ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন ও নিজের দিকে নিজের খেয়াল রাখবেন।

 11 months ago 

আপনার মূহুর্ত গুলোর কথা শুনে সত্যি পুরনো দিনের কথা গুলো মনে পড়ে গেলো । পুকুরে গোসল করার সময় আমিও আপনার মতো একই কাজ করতাম । ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টটি ভিজিট করার জন্য ।


This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54