My Application for Steem Representative

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

club100 (4).png
Made with Canva


This is my application post for the Steem Representative. This is a big responsibility that I want to continue.


Active on the platform for at least the past 6 months:

I joined this amazing platform in December 2020, and have been active on it for 2.5 years. I have supported all programs and projects of the Steemit team since its inception. In the future, I will participate in and fully support all the projects and initiatives that will be taken from the Steemit team. My Achievement-1 Post


At least 17,500 SP of their own (not delegated):

Currently, I have 50,200 steem power. From the beginning, I was interested in investing in Steem. That's why I started to power up regularly. It helped me a lot to grow my SP. I have a long-term commitment to the platform.

image.png


A reputation of at least 70:

My reputation is 78.814. I'm not using any of the bid bots or voting services.


Have a CSI and voting pattern that clearly demonstrates that they are already supporting other Steemians across the platform:

I always try to support the active posts of more users along with the Achievement Task, Post from across the platform, and Contest. I always curate original and qualified content with my voting power and try to support and influence those whose content is valuable to others.

Voting CS23.3 ( 0.00 % self, 247 upvotes, 154 accounts, last 7d )


Applicants should also be generally active in the wider community through curation, commenting, organizing contests, or other activities.:

  • I have been working as a Steem representative. I am involved in different activities across the platform.

  • I am the admin of two reputed communities. I take various effective initiatives for the growth of the native community Steem for Bangladesh and working regularly for the growth of Traveling Steem community, I am organizing contests to increase community activity. As the prize of the contest, I am giving steem power to the winners. Below I am sharing some of the contests organized by me.

📢 Contest - The Shopping Game.📢 Contest - My Favorite Username.📢 Contest - Food for Mood.


  • I always come forward to help the newcomers and always encourage them to work properly. I make guidelines for newcomers with my experience so that they can build their positions on this platform in the right way. Currently, I am serving as a greeter in the Newcomers community. This work gives me pleasure and I am happy to help newbie users here.
image.pngimage.png
How to properly create your Achievement-1 publication - Guidelines for NewcomersWhere to place your publications. - Newcomers Guideline

  • Moreover, I have worked with various curation teams. Having worked as a community curator for a long time, I have gained a lot of experience with post-curation.

Steem Reps must also not have recently powered down and they should actively support the #club system.:

I was one of the first users to accept the club system when it was launched. I am in Club5050 now and I have never thought of a power-down. I still have a lot of work to do on this platform and much bigger dreams.


You should also say, in no more than 200 words, why you think you would make a good Steem Representative.:

As a previous country rep, steem rep I have good experience with the steps to take to build a whole community from scratch to a stable position. Since Steemit is an international platform, it is very important to promote it from different countries and include new users to increase its stability, which I have already done on the Bangladesh side and always give them various guidelines.

image.pngimage.png
Guideline Post - How to Improve Your Post Quality - কিভাবে আপনার পোস্টের কোয়ালিটি ইম্প্রোভ করবেনFix all grammatical errors in your posts with free spell checker tools

I organized virtual meetings for our native users to hear directly about their problems and solve their various issues, gave them clear instructions regarding the rules of this platform, and tried to foster a sense of community.

image.png
image.png

I also provided constructive feedback to community users when I noticed errors in their posts. I consistently maintained engagement with users in the community, offering important guidelines whenever necessary.

image.pngimage.png

I try to make myself available to all users, creating a safe space for them to share their problems and ask questions. I actively try to resolve the issues they bring to me. Meanwhile, I taught many new users to complete achievement tasks, increase post quality, use the right tags, and encourage them to participate in all projects on the @ steemitblog. I've played a key role in motivating many Steemians to create content that not only influences others but also provides great value to the platform.


Conclusion

I think the thing needed to be a representative is to help users understand the rules and regulations of this platform, give them proper guidelines, and do various work properly. I tried to help users understand the rules of this platform, and actively contribute to growing the Steemit community through my efforts. I've actively guided users, fostered community growth, and maintained consistent engagement throughout my experience as a country and Steem representative. So I want to say that if I am allowed to perform this duty then I will perform the duties properly.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

Thank (1).png

Sort:  

Greetings brother, best of luck for this new season of steem representatives, your good work on steemit will surely lead you to continue with this wonderful roll

 2 months ago 

Thank you dear brother.

 2 months ago 

Thanks sir for sharing such a nice post with us. Reading this post I see a lot of your achievements and a lot of your help and love and moving people forward. Prayers for you. Explain to us in this way and you will advance the platform very well.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your support, Friend .

Hey buddy @ripon0630 🙋‍♂️

Wow, your dedication shines brighter than a diamond on the blockchain! With your commitment and energy, Steem's future is as bright as a supernova!

Keep rocking the Steemit universe! 🌟

 2 months ago 

@ripon0630,
Your dedication and commitment to the Steem platform are truly commendable. Your extensive experience, active involvement in various community initiatives, and continuous support for fellow Steemians showcase your strong candidacy for the Steem Representative role. Your positive impact on the community through organizing contests, providing guidance to newcomers, and fostering a sense of belonging among users highlight your ability to effectively represent and support the platform. Your proactive approach in resolving issues, offering constructive feedback, and promoting quality content demonstrates your passion for community growth and development. Your enthusiasm to empower users, uphold platform rules, and contribute to the overall success of Steemit make you a valuable asset as a Steem Representative. Keep up the fantastic work, and best of luck with your application!

 2 months ago 

Goodluck wish you all the best

 2 months ago 

Again you are up to this responsibility. Drive us forward with your ideas and expertise. I wish you all the best.

 2 months ago 

Salam dear brother!

Your extensive experience active involvement in various community initiatives and continuous support for fellow Steemians showcase your strong candidacy for the Steem Representative role. I am so admire of your hard work.Best of luck for your application.Wish you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75