MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST || 06/11/2021 || BY @ripon0630

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211106_211018129.jpg

Hello Steemitians..

Hope everybody is well. I've been joining Steemit for about 10 months now. But I still haven't got my Achievement 1 title. It was my mistake. I didn't know much about Steemit in the beginning. I just knew I had to post an introduction to Steemit first and I did. But I didn't do my introduction post to the newcomers' community.


My identity:

Anyway, I haven't introduced myself before .I haven't said it before. One of my friend told me about steemit last year. He encouraged me and inspire me to work on steemit. My name is Ariful Islam Ripon. Nickname is Ripon. But my friends call me Arif.



My picture

Study:

I am 23 years Old. I am from Chittagong,Bangladesh. I am currently studying in the 3rd year of graduation. I am a student of mathematics department. Since I was a child, I always excelled in mathematics, so mathematics became our favorite subject. Of course, I wanted to study in a public university, so I took the exam with good preparation. I could not get a seat as the number of seats was limited. However, I gave mathematics in the first selection in the national university and got a place in my merit list.


About Myself :

Now let me tell you something about myself. I am a little less talkative. One can say a kind of introvert. I get confused talking to someone new and my chest starts to throb when it was a girl. But I have many friends. Some friends have become like brothers. However, I keep in touch with everyone.



My picture


Hobby Technology:

My favorite hobby is working with technology. I bought the first computer in 2010. At that time the condition of internet in our country was very miserable especially in rural areas and I grew up in rural areas. I had my own modem with 2G internet and I learned to browse with it. The interest towards technology arose in 2014.


I had just passed the SSC exam. There was a lot of time in the middle. I used to watch more YouTube. I have learned a lot by watching YouTube and I have done a lot of work. Everything technical I have learned is through my own efforts and with the help of YouTube.


Steemit:

In 2020, I found Steemit. I saw a good friend of mine posting on Facebook about Steamit and then I texted him. From then on, I got to know Steemit better by getting to know him. he told me about the new community system on Steemit and I became very interested about it.

One of my favorite pictures


Thanks:

Thanks to Newcomer's Community
Stay healthy, Stay well.



❤Thanks for reading Post ❤

Thank you.
Cc:
@ngoenyi
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @ripon0630,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Thanks, Bhaia.

Welcome to steemit once again, good luck for more success

❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45